Alvaro Soler

03.07.2020 | 19:00 hrs.
Musik-Arena

concert

Alvaro Soler

The concert of Alvaro Soler has been postponed due to the Corona pandemic. The new date is July 2, 2021.

His summer hits such as “El mismo sol”, “Sofia” and “La Cintura” are known worldwide: In 2020 Alvaro Soler will perform on the Tollwood stage! He succeeds in inspiring his audience again and again by creating a pleasant groovy atmosphere. His music is being widely talked about since he has performed in the VOX-show “Sing meinen Song” (English “Sing my Song”) in 2019.

His debut album “Eterno Agosto” and his hits “Sofia”, “El Mismo Sol” and “Yo Contogo, Tú Conmigo” received more than 30 golden, platinum and diamond awards.

Alvaro Soler has already seen a lot of the world. In 1991 he was born in Barcelona, his father is German, his mother is from Spain. Before coming back to Barcelona for completing his studies, Alvaro has been living in Tokyo for seven years. After graduating from his studies in industrial design he founded the band “Urban Lights” together with his brother and two friends. They made it into the finals of a Spanish casting show and got discovered and signed by Universal Music. In 2015 Alvaro Soler moved to Berlin and recorded his first album.


Dear Tollwood-Visitors, please take note of the safety advice for the “Musik-Arena”. There will be body checks at the entrance and your bags will be searched. We generally advise our concert guests to refrain from bringing medium-sized and / or large backpacks and large handbags in order to accelerate access to the “Musik-Arena”.

Ad
Ad
Ad

Similar events

Andechser Zelt

Baiser Salé

06.07.2022 | 16:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Phonotom Gipsy Tollwood Konzert

Phonotom

28.06.2022 | 21:30 hrs. | Viva la Vida-Bar | Free Entrance

DJ Ends

DJ Ends

07.07.2021 - 09.07.2021 | Hacker-Pschorr Brettl | Free Entrance

The Ukelites

17.12.2021 | 16:00 hrs. | Hexenkessel | Free Entrance

Alvaro Soler

03.07.2020 | 19:00 Uhr
Musik-Arena

Tickets kaufen

Konzert

Alvaro Soler

Seine Sommerhits wie „El mismo sol“, „Sofia“ und „La Cintura“ sind weltweit bekannt: 2020 kommt Alvaro Soler auf die Tollwood-Bühne und sorgt mit seinen Songs für spanisches Flair und Tanzlaune pur! Seit seinem Auftritt in der VOX-Sendung „Sing meinen Song“ 2019 ist Alvaro Solers Musik und Name in aller Munde.

Sein Debütalbum „Eterno Agosto“ sowie die Hits „Sofia“, „El Mismo Sol“ und „Yo Contigo, Tú Conmigo (The Gong Gong Song)“ haben weltweit über 30 Gold-, Platin- und Diamant-Awards abgeräumt!

Alvaro Soler hat schon viel von der Welt gesehen: 1991 ist er in Barcelona geboren, hat aber deutsche Wurzeln: Sein Vater stammt aus Deutschland, seine Mutter aus Spanien. Er lebte sieben Jahre in Tokio, bevor er nach Barcelona zurückkehrte und ein Industriedesign-Studium absolvierte. Dort gründete er gemeinsam mit seinem Bruder und zwei Freunden die Band „Urban Lights“, mit der sie in einer spanischen Castingshow das Finale erreichten. Daraufhin wurde Universal Music auf den charmanten Spanier aufmerksam und nahm ihn als Solo-Artist unter Vertrag. 2015 zog Alvaro Soler nach Berlin und nahm sein erstes Solo-Debüt auf.


Sehr geehrte Tollwood-Besucher, bitte beachten Sie die aktuellen Sicherheitshinweise für die Musik-Arena. Es werden Taschenkontrollen und Bodychecks durchgeführt. Wir bitten alle Besucher auf die Mitnahme größerer Rucksäcke und Taschen zu verzichten, um die Einlasskontrollen zu beschleunigen.

Anzeige
Anzeige
Anzeige