Melissa Etheridge

28.06.2021 | 19:00 hrs.
Musik-Arena

Buy tickets

concert

Melissa Etheridge

The concert of Melissa Etheridge was postponed to June 28, 2021 due to the Corona pandemic. Tickets for the 2020 date remain valid for the new date. Neither exchange nor re-registration is necessary.

She’s one of the female rock icons ever. Melissa Etheridge released her new album “Medicine Show” in April this year. The musician deals with themes like well-being and contentment in her eleven songs of the album – with a lot of feeling and the necessary guitar solos.

The popularity of the American singer was based on catchy songs like “Bring me some water”, “No Souvenirs” and “Ain’t it heavy”, which finally earned her the first Grammy for Best Female Rock Vocalist. In 2007 Melissa Etheridge received an Oscar for the best “Original Song” of the year.

It will be a premiere in summer 2020: Melissa Etheridge for the first time at Tollwood!


Dear Tollwood-Visitors, please take note of the safety advice for the “Musik-Arena”. There will be body checks at the entrance and your bags will be searched. We generally advise our concert guests to refrain from bringing medium-sized and / or large backpacks and large handbags in order to accelerate access to the “Musik-Arena”.

Ad
Ad
Ad

Melissa Etheridge

28.06.2021 | 19:00 Uhr
Musik-Arena

Tickets kaufen

Konzert

Melissa Etheridge

Das Konzert von Melissa Etheridge wurde aufgrund der Corona-Pandemie auf den 28. Juni 2021 verschoben. Die Tickets des 2020 Termins bleiben für den neuen Termin gültig. Es ist weder ein Umtausch noch eine Rückmeldung notwendig.

Sie ist einer der weiblichen Rock-Ikonen überhaupt. Melissa Etheridge veröffentlichte im April dieses Jahres ihr neues Album „Medicine Show“. Es sind Themen wie Wohlbefinden und Zufriedenheit, mit denen sich die Musikerin in jedem ihrer elf Songs auf dem Album auseinandersetzt – mit viel Gefühl und den nötigen Gitarrensoli.

Die Popularität der US-amerikanischen Sängerin gründete sich auf eingängige Songs, wie „Bring me some water“, „No Souvenirs“ und „Ain’t it heavy“, was ihr schließlich den ersten Grammy als beste weibliche Rock Vokalistin einbrachte. 2007 erhielt Melissa Etheridge einen Oscar für den besten „Original Song“ des Jahres.

Es wird eine Premiere im Sommer 2021: Melissa Etheridge zum 1. Mal auf der großen Tollwood-Bühne!


Sehr geehrte Tollwood-Besucher, bitte beachten Sie die aktuellen Sicherheitshinweise für die Musik-Arena. Es werden Taschenkontrollen und Bodychecks durchgeführt. Wir bitten alle Besucher auf die Mitnahme größerer Rucksäcke und Taschen zu verzichten, um die Einlasskontrollen zu beschleunigen.

Anzeige
Anzeige
Anzeige

Ähnliche Veranstaltungen

Bonnie Tyler & Chris Norman auf dem Tollwood Sommerfestival 2020

Bonnie Tyler & Chris Norman

28.06.2020 | 18:30 Uhr | Musik-Arena

Haindling Tollwood Sommerfestival 2020

Haindling

10.07.2020 | 19:30 Uhr | Musik-Arena

Sido auf dem Tollwood Sommerfestival 2020

SIDO

13.07.2020 | 19:00 Uhr | Musik-Arena

Element Of Crime Tollwood Sommerfestival 2020

Element of Crime

30.06.2020 | 19:00 Uhr | Musik-Arena