Stilt Walkers

24.11.2016 - 23.12.2016
Festival Ground
Free Entrance

Performance

Stilt Walkers “Illumina” and Vogelgewand

Germany

Dancing on “long legs” – the artists Mirjam Kenderl, Julia Dietze and Michael Schön enchant the Tollwood visitors with beautiful costumes and the art of stilt walking.

 

All dates

  • Thu., 24.11.2016 18:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 24.11.2016 20:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 25.11.2016 18:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 25.11.2016 20:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 26.11.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 26.11.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 27.11.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 27.11.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 01.12.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 01.12.2016 19:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 02.12.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 02.12.2016 19:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 03.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 03.12.2016 17:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 04.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 04.12.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 08.12.2016 17:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 08.12.2016 19:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 09.12.2016 17:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 09.12.2016 19:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 11.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 11.12.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 13.12.2016 18:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 13.12.2016 20:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 10.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 10.12.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 15.12.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 15.12.2016 19:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 16.12.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 16.12.2016 19:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 17.12.2016 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 17.12.2016 19:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 18.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 18.12.2016 18:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 19.12.2016 17:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 19.12.2016 19:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 20.12.2016 17:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 20.12.2016 19:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 21.12.2016 17:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 21.12.2016 19:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 22.12.2016 17:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 22.12.2016 19:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 23.12.2016 17:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 23.12.2016 19:00 hrs.

Unsere Empfehlungen für Ihren Tollwood-Besuch:

So2019 Tollwood Impression Marrakesch Zelt

Market of Ideas

Organic Food and Fair Trade

Tief-im-Wald-Bar & Café

Live-Music in a unique atmosphere

Mobilitäts[-]zentrale

Die Verführung zum Umsteigen

Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 02.12.2016

Radl[-]druck[-]maschine

02.12. - 12.12.2016 | Performancebühne | Free Entrance

Zeus Heimat

Zeus

23.11.2016 - 23.12.2016 | Weltsalon | Free Entrance

The Vegetable Nannies

Plunge Boom “Smoke”

01.12.2016 - 07.12.2016 | Festival Ground | Free Entrance

Cirque Éloize “Saloon”

23.11. - 22.12.2016 | Hilton Grand Chapiteau

Similar events

Circo Carpa Diem Amphitheater Performances Tollwood Festival

Circo Carpa Diem

15.07.2024 - 17.07.2024 | Amphitheater | Free Entrance

Tollwood Sommerfestival 2023 Impressionen

Museum of the Moon

21.06.2024 - 21.07.2024 | Andechser Berg | Free Entrance

Scharniertheater Walk Act Performances Tollwood Festival

Scharniertheater

17.07.2024 - 21.07.2024 | Festival Ground | Free Entrance

Ein Festival Singt Inszenierung Tollwood Festival

A festival sings

21.06.2024 - 22.06.2024 | Festival Ground | Free Entrance