Radl[-]druck[-]maschine

02.12. - 12.12.2016 | Performancebühne | Free Entrance

Performance

Norbert Krause “Radldruckmaschine”

Germany

If you have ever ridden a bicycle without a mudgard, you probably know the traces left behind on your back. Norbert Krause uses this principal for his “Fahrraddruckmaschine” (Bicycle-Printer) which allows the visitors to design their own T-Shirts.

Radldruckmaschine

All dates

  • Fri., 02.12.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 03.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 04.12.2016 13:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 05.12.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 06.12.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 07.12.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 08.12.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 09.12.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 10.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 11.12.2016 13:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 12.12.2016 16:00 hrs.

Unsere Empfehlungen für Ihren Tollwood-Besuch:

So2019 Tollwood Impression Marrakesch Zelt

Market of Ideas

Organic Food and Fair Trade

Tief-im-Wald-Bar & Café

Live-Music in a unique atmosphere

Mobilitäts[-]zentrale

Die Verführung zum Umsteigen

Ad
Ad
Ad

Similar events

Common Ground Amphitheater Performances Tollwood Festival

Common Ground

21.06.2024 - 23.06.2024 | Amphitheater | Free Entrance

Cie With Balls Walk Act Performances Tollwood Festival

Compagnie with Balls

10.07.2024 - 13.07.2024 | Festival Ground | Free Entrance

Bastian Walk Act Performances Tollwood Festival

Bastian's little world

24.06.2024 - 30.06.2024 | Festival Ground | Free Entrance

Drop Bert Amphitheater Performances Tollwood Festival

Drop Bert

11.07.2024 - 14.07.2024 | Amphitheater | Free Entrance