Cirque Éloize “Saloon”

23.11. - 22.12.2016 | Hilton Grand Chapiteau

Theatre

Cirque Éloize “Saloon”

An adventure with music and acrobatics

Canadian Cirque Éloize returns to Tollwood Festival Munich! Following the success of “Cirkopolis” in Winter 2015, the circus company from Montreal presents its newest show “Saloon” – a European premier.  The artists take their audience on a journey to the Wild West: during the construction of the railway in the middle of the dessert there rises a little town with a saloon. The colorful characters get in a variety of extraordinary incidents and in the grand final they impress with acrobatic highlights and fantastic choreographies.

Enjoy an organic 4-course-menu with the show. This theatre production takes place in the atmospheric Grand Chapiteau – the ideal setting for a successful Christmas celebration.


Press Commentaries

“Zur Tollwood-Eröffnung feiert der Cirque Éloize mit seiner Westernshow “Saloon” Europapremiere – und begeistert mit Artistik und Liebe zum Detail.” Abendzeitung München

“Eine der besten Tollwood-Shows, zu Recht umjubelt.” Süddeutsche Zeitung

“Körperbeherrschung, Timing, Wahnsinn!” tz

München TV: Impressionen der Europa-Premiere

BR-Abendschau: Impressionen der Europa-Premiere

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Tollwood Theater - Cirque Éloize 'Saloon'
Tollwood Theater - Cirque Éloize 'Saloon'
Tollwood Theater - Cirque Éloize 'Saloon'

Price categories

Kategorie Montag - SamstagSonntag
Kategorie I mit Menü79,80 EUR / erm. 74,80 EUR63,80 EUR / erm. 58,80 EUR
Kategorie II mit Menü71,80 EUR / erm. 64,80 EUR55,80 EUR / erm. 48,80 EUR
Kategorie III ohne Menü43,00 EUR / erm. 38,00 EUR43,00 EUR / erm. 38,00 EUR
Kategorie IV ohne Menü35,00 EUR / erm. 28,00 EUR35,00 EUR / erm. 28,00 EUR

All dates

  • Wed., 23.11.2016 20:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 24.11.2016 20:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 25.11.2016 20:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 26.11.2016 20:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 27.11.2016 14:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 29.11.2016 20:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 30.11.2016 20:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 01.12.2016 20:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 02.12.2016 20:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 03.12.2016 20:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 04.12.2016 14:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 06.12.2016 20:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 07.12.2016 20:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 08.12.2016 20:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 09.12.2016 20:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 10.12.2016 20:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 11.12.2016 14:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 11.12.2016 18:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 13.12.2016 20:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 14.12.2016 20:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 15.12.2016 20:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 16.12.2016 20:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 17.12.2016 20:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 18.12.2016 14:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 18.12.2016 18:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 20.12.2016 20:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 21.12.2016 20:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 22.12.2016 20:30 hrs.

Enjoy an organic 4-course-menu with the show.

Vorspeise Menü

The organic 4-Course-Menu

Available for booking with Cirque Éloize "Saloon"

Unsere Empfehlungen für Ihren Tollwood-Besuch:

Tollwood Winterfestival

Market of Ideas

Organic Food and Fair Trade

Tief-im-Wald-Bar & Café

Live-Music in a unique atmosphere

Mobilitäts­zentrale

Die Verführung zum Umsteigen

Ad
Ad
Ad

Similar events

Drachenschnecke

Drachenschnecke / Dragonsnail

Tue 27.6. – Sun 2.7

Stelzen

Stilt Walkers

Wed 21.6. - Sun 25.6., Wed 28.6. - Sun 2.7., Mon 3.7., Wed 5.7. - Sun 9.7., Wed 12.7. - Sun 16.7.

Murmuyo

Murmuyo

14.12.2016 - 18.12.2016 | Festival Ground | Free Entrance

Pakman

17.12.2016 - 22.12.2016 | Performancebühne | Free Entrance