Your company event at Tollwood

Book an unforgetable experience for you and your costumers

In winter and summer alike the Tollwood Festival is the ideal place for a unique company event. Whether you are planing a Christmas party in the festive atmosphere of the Grand Chapiteau at the Theresienwiese in Munich or a summer event surrounded by the beautiful atmosphere of the Tollwood-Market – Tollwood offers the perfect place for your event!

After the futuristic industrial-era show “Cirkopolis” and the joyous showdown of “Saloon” the splendid Montreal-based Company Cirque Éloize will be performing their most successful show at Tollwood – more than a million people worldwide have seen “iD”. From November 23 to December 22 2017 you are invited to experience an acrobatic adventure and enjoy a four-course menu in organic quality.

Experience an unforgetable concert at the Musik-Arena with an high-quality organic catering and your After-Show-Party. Or invite your employees to one of the breathtaking shows at the theatre tent. Tollwood is a feast for the senses and fosters the communication between your guests. Moreover, Tollwood scores with ideal logistics and a great infrastructure.

We are happy to develop an event concept according to your needs and goals. By request, we also design a crossmedia advertising concept by using the Tollwood media. Please feel free to contact us!

Mailing List for Business Clients

If you would like to receive current offers for business clients, please sign up to our mailing list. We send you interesting information based on your requirements. We are happy to develop an event concept according to your needs and goals. By request, we also design a crossmedia advertising concept including all Tollwood media. Please feel free to contact us!

  • Angaben zum Unternehmen

  • Angaben zum Ansprechpartner

  • Name * Required
  • Ihr Wunschtermin

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Ad
Ad

This might also interest you:

Überblick Tollwood Sommerfestival

Preview: 30 years of Tollwood

27th June – 22nd July 2018 | Olympiapark South

Gurdan Thomas

Live-Music

Concerts at Tollwood

Firmenevent auf Tollwood

Buchen Sie ein unvergessliches Erlebnis für Sie und Ihre Kunden

Das Tollwood Festival ist im Sommer wie im Winter die ideale Plattform für einzigartige Firmenveranstaltungen. Ob ein Sommerfest vor der stimmungsvollen Kulisse des Tollwood-Marktes oder eine Weihnachtsfeier in winterlicher Atmosphäre im festlich dekorierten Grand Chapiteau auf der Münchner Theresienwiese – Tollwood bietet den passenden Rahmen für Ihre Veranstaltung!

Erleben Sie mit Ihren Kunden ein unvergessliches Konzert in der Musik-Arena mit hochwertigem Catering in Bio-Qualität und anschließender After-Show-Party. Oder laden Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter zu einer atemberaubenden Show ins Theaterzelt ein. Tollwood ist ein Fest für die Sinne und fördert ganz automatisch die Kommunikation unter Ihren Gästen. Zudem überzeugt Tollwood mit einer optimalen Logistik und Infrastruktur.

Gerne erarbeiten wir ein auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ziele abgestimmtes Veranstaltungskonzept. Auf Wunsch erstellen wir für Sie mit Hilfe der Tollwood-Medien auch crossmediale Marketingkonzepte. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Firmen-Infoverteiler

Wenn Sie regelmäßig aktuelle Angebote für Firmenkunden erhalten möchten, tragen Sie sich einfach in unseren Firmen-Info-Verteiler ein. Je nach Anforderung senden wir Ihnen künftig automatisch interessante Informationen zu. Gerne erarbeiten wir ein auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ziele abgestimmtes Veranstaltungskonzept. Auf Wunsch erstellen wir für Sie mit Hilfe der Tollwood-Medien auch crossmediale Marketingkonzepte. Senden Sie uns Ihre Kontaktdaten zu!

  • Angaben zum Unternehmen

  • Angaben zum Ansprechpartner

  • Name * Required
  • Ihr Wunschtermin

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.
Anzeige
Anzeige
Anzeige