Spider Murphy Gang & Müchnener Freiheit

06.07.2023 | 19:00 hrs.
Musik-Arena

Buy tickets

concert

Summit meeting of Munich’s cult bands

SPIDER MURPHY GANG & MÜNCHENER FREIHEIT

Live in a double pack
Tollwood invites you to the “Summit Meeting of Munich’s Cult Bands”: Together, the Spider Murphy Gang & the Münchener Freiheit will heat up the Tollwood Musik-Arena – on 6 July 2023. The audience can look forward to an evening full of real rock: with the Spider Murphy Gang, not only the name is a reference to the King of Rock ‘n’ Roll. Known for hits like “Rock ‘n’ Roll Rendezvous” and “Skandal um Rosi”, the members of the Spider Murphy Gang have been on stage for over 40 years.
Almost as long and just as integral to rock music is the band Münchener Freiheit. “The love for the music and for our fans” is what, according to lead singer Tim Wilhelm, accounts for the decades of success. With fan favourites like “Ohne Dich” or “Tausendmal Du” in their luggage, the Tollwood Musik-Arena is expecting a concert that promises cult status.


Dear Tollwood-Visitors, please take note of the safety advice for the “Musik-Arena”. There will be body checks at the entrance and your bags will be searched. We generally advise our concert guests to refrain from bringing medium-sized and / or large backpacks and large handbags in order to accelerate access to the “Musik-Arena”.

 

Spider Murphy Gang
Muenchener Freiheit Tollwood Musik Arena Konzert
Ad
Ad
Ad

Spider Murphy Gang & Münchener Freiheit

06.07.2023 | 19:00 Uhr
Musik-Arena

Tickets kaufen

Konzert

Gipfeltreffen der Münchner Kultbands

SPIDER MURPHY GANG & MÜNCHENER FREIHEIT

Live im Doppelpack
Tollwood lädt ein zum „Gipfeltreffen der Münchner Kultbands“: Gemeinsam heizen die Spider Murphy Gang & die Münchener Freiheit der Tollwood Musik-Arena ein – am 6. Juli 2023. Dabei darf sich das Publikum auf einen Abend voller echtem Rock freuen: Bei der Spider Murphy Gang ist nicht nur der Name ein Verweis auf den King des Rock ’n’ Roll. Bekannt geworden durch Hits wie „Rock ’n’ Roll-Rendezvous“ und „Skandal um Rosi“ stehen die Mitglieder der Spider Murphy Gang seit über 40 Jahren auf der Bühne.
Fast genauso lange und genauso fester Bestandteil der Rockmusik ist die Band Münchener Freiheit. „Die Liebe zur Musik und zu unseren Fans“ ist es, was laut Frontsänger Tim Wilhelm den jahrzehntelangen Erfolg begründet. Mit Fan-Favourites wie „Ohne Dich“ oder „Tausendmal Du“ im Gepäck erwartet die Tollwood Musik-Arena ein Konzert, das Kult-Status verspricht.


Sehr geehrte Tollwood-Besucher*innen, bitte beachten Sie die aktuellen Sicherheitshinweise für die Musik-Arena. Es werden Taschenkontrollen und Bodychecks durchgeführt. Wir bitten alle Besucher*innen auf die Mitnahme größerer Rucksäcke und Taschen zu verzichten, um die Einlasskontrollen zu beschleunigen.

Spider Murphy Gang
Muenchener Freiheit Tollwood Musik Arena Konzert
Anzeige
Anzeige
Anzeige