Fury in the Slaughterhouse

14.07.2023 | 19:00 hrs.
Musik-Arena

Concert Musik-Arena

Fury in the Slaughterhouse

Hope 2023

Special Guest: 3 miles to Essex

Melodic guitar riffs, real rock ‘n’ roll and lots of good vibes – that’s Fury In The Slaughterhouse. On 14 July, you can experience the band that has written the soundtrack for an entire generation over the past 35 years live at the Tollwood Musik-Arena.
On their “Hope – Open Air Tour 2023”, Fury In The Slaughterhouse wants to celebrate the highlights of their extraordinary band history with everyone who just like them can’t get enough. And those who don’t know them yet will love them – with their timeless sound and their very own style, Fury In The Slaughterhouse inspires young and old. Be there and experience an evening far from everyday life – between reminiscent memories of unforgettable youth and the magical fire that Fury In The Slaughterhouse still exudes at their concerts today.


Dear Tollwood-Visitors, please take note of the safety advice for the “Musik-Arena”. There will be body checks at the entrance and your bags will be searched. We generally advise our concert guests to refrain from bringing medium-sized and / or large backpacks and large handbags in order to accelerate access to the “Musik-Arena”.

Fury in the Slaughterhouse | 14.7.2023 | Tollwood Festival | Musik-Arena | München | Konzert
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 14.07.2023

Tom Jahn Konzert Hacker Brettl Tollwood Festival

Tom Jahn

14.07.2023 | 19:00 hrs. | Hacker-Pschorr Brettl | Free Entrance

Silent Disco

Silent Disco

Mon - Sat | Half Moon Bar | Admission free

Edwin Kimmler Andechser Zelt Tollwood Konzert Veranstaltung

Edwin Kimmler

14.07.2023 | 16:00 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

TimeLeapVR Amphitheater Tollwood Festival

DelightfulGardenVR

21.6. - 2.7. + 10.7. - 16.7. | Amphitheater | free entry

Fury in the Slaughterhouse

14.07.2023 | 19:00 Uhr
Musik-Arena

Tickets kaufen

Konzert Musik-Arena

Fury in the Slaughterhouse

Hope 2023

Melodische Gitarrenriffs, echter Rock ‘n‘ Roll und jede Menge good Vibes – das ist Fury In The Slaughterhouse. Am 14. Juli können Sie die Band, die in den vergangenen 35 Jahren den Soundtrack für eine ganze Generation geschrieben hat, live in der Tollwood Musik-Arena erleben.
Auf Ihrer „Hope – Open Air Tour 2023“ möchte Fury In The Slaughterhouse mit allen, die genauso wie sie nicht genug bekommen können, die Highlights ihrer außergewöhnlichen Bandgeschichte feiern. Und wer sie noch nicht kennt, wird sie lieben – mit ihrem zeitlosen Sound und dem ganz eigenen Stil begeistert Fury In The Slaughterhouse jung und alt. Seien Sie dabei und erleben Sie einen Abend fern des Alltags – zwischen schwelgerischen Erinnerungen an die unvergessene Jugend und dem magischen Feuer, das Fury In The Slaughterhouse bis heute auf ihren Konzerten versprüht.


Sehr geehrte Tollwood-Besucher*innen, bitte beachten Sie die aktuellen Sicherheitshinweise für die Musik-Arena. Es werden Taschenkontrollen und Bodychecks durchgeführt. Wir bitten alle Besucher*innen auf die Mitnahme größerer Rucksäcke und Taschen zu verzichten, um die Einlasskontrollen zu beschleunigen.

Fury in the Slaughterhouse | 14.7.2023 | Tollwood Festival | Musik-Arena | München | Konzert
Anzeige
Anzeige
Anzeige

Ähnliche Veranstaltungen

Jan Delay Konzert Tollwod Festival

Jan Delay & Disko No.1

26.06.2023 | 19:00 Uhr | Musik-Arena

Pizzera & Jaus München-Premiere Konzert Tollwood Sommerfestival Musik-Arena 2023
Neue Show

Pizzera und Jaus

12.07.2023 | 19:30 Uhr | Musik-Arena

Metfest 2023 Tollwood Konzert

Metfest 2023

01.07.2023 | 17:30 Uhr | Musik-Arena

Beth Hart Konzert Tollwood Festival

Beth Hart

10.07.2023 | 19:00 Uhr | Musik-Arena