Zeus

23.11.2016 - 23.12.2016
Weltsalon
Free Entrance

Artworks

Zeus “Heimat”

Dean Zeus Colman is a star in the Great Britain and London Urban Art Scene for over 30 years. He already outgrew the underground scene and is much sought after as a teacher for this art form. Inspired by urban culture, especially graffiti, Zeus is using different artforms, typography and sculptural expriments with forms and colours as a statement to political and social topics. Even Prinz Charles was one of his students and asked Zeus to show him the basics of graffiti art. For the Weltsalon Zeus designed an impressive, sculptural art work on “HEIMAT” (“HOME”).

Realisation in cooperation with Museum of Urban and Contemporary Art (MUCA). Germany’s first museum for street art and contemporary art opening 9th December in Munich.

ZEUS

All dates

  • Wed., 23.11.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 24.11.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 25.11.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 26.11.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 27.11.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 28.11.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 29.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 30.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 01.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 02.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 03.12.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 04.12.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 05.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 06.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 07.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 08.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 09.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 10.12.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 11.12.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 12.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 13.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 14.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 15.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 16.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 17.12.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 18.12.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 19.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 20.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 21.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 22.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 23.12.2016 14:00 hrs.

Unsere Empfehlungen für Ihren Tollwood-Besuch:

So2019 Tollwood Impression Marrakesch Zelt

Market of Ideas

Organic Food and Fair Trade

Tief-im-Wald-Bar & Café

Live-Music in a unique atmosphere

Mobilitäts[-]zentrale

Die Verführung zum Umsteigen

Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 23.11.2016

Old Yellow

Old Yellow

23.11.2016 - 23.12.2016 | Weltsalon | Free Entrance

Cirque Éloize “Saloon”

23.11. - 22.12.2016 | Hilton Grand Chapiteau

Altar der Verschwendung

Altar der Verschwen[-]dung

23.11.2016 - 23.12.2016 | Weltsalon | Free Entrance

Similar events

Sandskulptur Jiri Kaspar Half Moon Bar C Ingmar Wein

Sand sculptures

21.6. - 23.6. + 5.7. - 7.7. | Half Moon Bar | free admission

Einmal Um Die Erde KunstRaum Tollwood Festival

Once around the world

21.06.2024 - 20.07.2024 | KunstRaum | Free Entrance

Tape Art Basteln + Werken Kinderbereich Tollwood Festival C Ingmar Wein

Tape-Art

Every Saturday | children's area | free admission

Unsere Werte - unsere Wurzeln KunstRaum

Collection of values

21.06.2024 - 20.07.2024 | KunstRaum | Free Entrance