Stilt Walkers

24.11.2016 - 23.12.2016
Festival Ground
Free Entrance

Performance

Stilt Walkers “Illumina” and Vogelgewand

Germany

Dancing on “long legs” – the artists Mirjam Kenderl, Julia Dietze and Michael Schön enchant the Tollwood visitors with beautiful costumes and the art of stilt walking.

 

All dates

  • Thu., 24.11.2016 18:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 24.11.2016 20:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 25.11.2016 18:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 25.11.2016 20:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 26.11.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 26.11.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 27.11.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 27.11.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 01.12.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 01.12.2016 19:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 02.12.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 02.12.2016 19:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 03.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 03.12.2016 17:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 04.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 04.12.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 08.12.2016 17:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 08.12.2016 19:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 09.12.2016 17:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 09.12.2016 19:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 11.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 11.12.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 13.12.2016 18:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 13.12.2016 20:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 10.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 10.12.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 15.12.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 15.12.2016 19:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 16.12.2016 16:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 16.12.2016 19:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 17.12.2016 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 17.12.2016 19:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 18.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 18.12.2016 18:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 19.12.2016 17:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 19.12.2016 19:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 20.12.2016 17:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 20.12.2016 19:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 21.12.2016 17:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 21.12.2016 19:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 22.12.2016 17:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 22.12.2016 19:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 23.12.2016 17:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 23.12.2016 19:00 hrs.

Unsere Empfehlungen für Ihren Tollwood-Besuch:

So2019 Tollwood Impression Marrakesch Zelt

Market of Ideas

Organic Food and Fair Trade

Tief-im-Wald-Bar & Café

Live-Music in a unique atmosphere

Mobilitäts[-]zentrale

Die Verführung zum Umsteigen

Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 20.12.2016

Old Yellow

Old Yellow

23.11.2016 - 23.12.2016 | Weltsalon | Free Entrance

Cirque Éloize “Saloon”

23.11. - 22.12.2016 | Hilton Grand Chapiteau

Pakman

17.12.2016 - 22.12.2016 | Performancebühne | Free Entrance

Altar der Verschwendung

Altar der Verschwen[-]dung

23.11.2016 - 23.12.2016 | Weltsalon | Free Entrance

Similar events

Lydia.Schoenbrodt Tollwood Performances C Lydia.Schoenbrodt

Element of Firedance

Mon 4.12. + Tue 5.12. | Fire Show Square| Free entrance!

Mr Lo Tollwood Performances C Andree.Meyer

„Mr. Lo’s Papershow“

28.11 – 29.11. | Performancebühne | Admission free!

Performances Murmyo Veranstaltung Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

Murmuyo

11.7. – 15.7.2019 | Festival ground| Free entrance

Dream Engine Tollwood Performances C Dream Engine

The Dream Engine “Diamond”

Thu 23.11. - Fri 24.11. | Fire Show Square| Free entrance!