Old Yellow

23.11.2016 - 23.12.2016
Weltsalon
Free Entrance

Artworks

Old Yellow “Neo Home”

For 15 years, the Berlin artist collective OLD YELLOW mixes Urban Art, design and fine art into an exceptional, lively and unique scenery. The artist create visions of “Home”.

Old Yellow

All dates

  • Wed., 23.11.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 24.11.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 25.11.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 26.11.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 27.11.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 28.11.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 29.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 30.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 01.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 02.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 03.12.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 04.12.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 05.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 06.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 07.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 08.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 09.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 10.12.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 11.12.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 12.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 13.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 14.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 15.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 16.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 17.12.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 18.12.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 19.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 20.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 21.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 22.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 23.12.2016 14:00 hrs.

Unsere Empfehlungen für Ihren Tollwood-Besuch:

So2019 Tollwood Impression Marrakesch Zelt

Market of Ideas

Organic Food and Fair Trade

Tief-im-Wald-Bar & Café

Live-Music in a unique atmosphere

Mobilitäts[-]zentrale

Die Verführung zum Umsteigen

Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 11.12.2016

Stilt Walkers

24.11.2016 - 23.12.2016 | Festival Ground | Free Entrance

Zeus Heimat

Zeus

23.11.2016 - 23.12.2016 | Weltsalon | Free Entrance

Radl[-]druck[-]maschine

02.12. - 12.12.2016 | Performancebühne | Free Entrance

Cirque Éloize “Saloon”

23.11. - 22.12.2016 | Hilton Grand Chapiteau

Similar events

Eisskulpturen Kunst Tollwood C Jiri.kasper

Ice sculptures

Thu 23.11. - Sat 25.11. + Thu 7.12. + Fri 8.12. | Mercato-Platz | Free entry!

Schreibwerkstatt KunstRaum Tollwood Festival

Writing Workshop

23.06.2024 - 21.07.2024 | KunstRaum | Free Entrance

Ytong Skulpturen C Pixabay

Sculptures made of Ytong

8.12. - 10.12. | Admission free!

Sandskulpturen Sommer 2019 Tollwood

Sand sculptures

16.6. - 18.6. + 7.7. - 9.7 | Half Moon Bar | Admission free