Old Yellow

23.11.2016 - 23.12.2016
Weltsalon
Free Entrance

Artworks

Old Yellow “Neo Home”

For 15 years, the Berlin artist collective OLD YELLOW mixes Urban Art, design and fine art into an exceptional, lively and unique scenery. The artist create visions of “Home”.

Old Yellow

All dates

  • Wed., 23.11.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 24.11.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 25.11.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 26.11.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 27.11.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 28.11.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 29.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 30.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 01.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 02.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 03.12.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 04.12.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 05.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 06.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 07.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 08.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 09.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 10.12.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 11.12.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 12.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 13.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 14.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 15.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 16.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 17.12.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 18.12.2016 11:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 19.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 20.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 21.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 22.12.2016 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 23.12.2016 14:00 hrs.

Unsere Empfehlungen für Ihren Tollwood-Besuch:

So2019 Tollwood Impression Marrakesch Zelt

Market of Ideas

Organic Food and Fair Trade

Tief-im-Wald-Bar & Café

Live-Music in a unique atmosphere

Mobilitäts[-]zentrale

Die Verführung zum Umsteigen

Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 02.12.2016

Stilt Walkers

24.11.2016 - 23.12.2016 | Festival Ground | Free Entrance

Radl[-]druck[-]maschine

02.12. - 12.12.2016 | Performancebühne | Free Entrance

The Vegetable Nannies

Plunge Boom “Smoke”

01.12.2016 - 07.12.2016 | Festival Ground | Free Entrance

Zeus Heimat

Zeus

23.11.2016 - 23.12.2016 | Weltsalon | Free Entrance

Similar events

Sandskulptur Jiri Kaspar Half Moon Bar C Ingmar Wein

Sand sculptures

21.6. - 23.6. + 5.7. - 7.7. | Half Moon Bar | free admission

Unsere Werte - unsere Wurzeln KunstRaum

Collection of values

21.06.2024 - 20.07.2024 | KunstRaum | Free Entrance

Einmal Um Die Erde KunstRaum Tollwood Festival

Once around the world

21.06.2024 - 20.07.2024 | KunstRaum | Free Entrance

Tape Art Basteln + Werken Kinderbereich Tollwood Festival C Ingmar Wein

Tape-Art

Every Saturday | children's area | free admission