Porcupine Tree

22.06.2023 | 19:00 hrs.
Musik-Arena

Buy tickets

Concert | Musik-Arena

FKP Scorpio presents:

PORCUPINE TREE

Closure / Continuation Summer 2023

Break over – Porcupine Tree is back on the stages of the world after twelve years and on 22 June 2023 also in the Music Arena of the Tollwood Summer Festival. In their luggage they have a brand new album, energy and rock music with influences from a wide variety of genres.

Since 1987, the band has been considered one of the most forward-thinking in their field: from pastoral psychedelic rock to electronic soundscapes to experimental pop and driving metal, Porcupine Tree has integrated a wide variety of sounds into their music. The new album represents the return of the innovative band around Steven Wilson. Be there and be part of the rock comeback!

The PreSale on eventim starts on 16 November at 12 noon. Tickets will be available at all ticket agencies from Friday, 18 November.


Dear Tollwood-Visitors, please take note of the safety advice for the “Musik-Arena”. There will be body checks at the entrance and your bags will be searched. We generally advise our concert guests to refrain from bringing medium-sized and / or large backpacks and large handbags in order to accelerate access to the “Musik-Arena”.

Porcupine Tree Konzert Tollwood Musik Arena
Ad
Ad
Ad

Porcupine Tree

22.06.2023 | 19:00 Uhr
Musik-Arena

Tickets kaufen

Konzert | Musik-Arena

FKP Scorpio presents:

PORCUPINE TREE

Closure / Continuation Summer 2023

Pause vorbei – Porcupine Tree ist nach zwölf Jahren zurück auf den Bühnen der Welt und am 22. Juni 2023 auch in der Musik-Arena des Tollwood Sommerfestivals. Im Gepäck haben sie ein brandneues Album, Energie und Rock-Musik mit Einflüssen verschiedenster Genres.

Seit 1987 gilt die Band als eine der zukunftsorientiertesten ihrer Branche: Von pastoralem Psychedelic Rock über elektronische Klanglandschaften bis hin zu experimentellem Pop und treibendem Metal hat Porcupine Tree verschiedenste Sounds in ihre Musik integriert. Das neue Album steht stellvertretend für die Rückkehr der innovativen Band um Steven Wilson. Seien Sie dabei und werden Sie Teil des Rock-Comebacks!


Sehr geehrte Tollwood-Besucher*innen, bitte beachten Sie die aktuellen Sicherheitshinweise für die Musik-Arena. Es werden Taschenkontrollen und Bodychecks durchgeführt. Wir bitten alle Besucher*innen auf die Mitnahme größerer Rucksäcke und Taschen zu verzichten, um die Einlasskontrollen zu beschleunigen.

Porcupine Tree Konzert Tollwood Musik Arena
Anzeige
Anzeige
Anzeige