LaBrassBanda

24.06.2023 | 19:00 hrs.
Musik-Arena

Buy tickets

Concert | Music Arena

LaBrassBanda

Brass Fire Tour 2023

The now eight band members form what is probably Germany’s most successful pop-brass band – LaBrassBanda. They thrive on influences from all over the world. This is how a unique musical mixture of reggae, ska, punk, tecno and brass developed.
LaBrassBanda have made creative use of the almost two-year break from Corona and are now particularly looking forward to high speed again instead of relaxation, because the band is particularly known for its energy.
As usual, the party is barefoot until the condensation drips from the tent walls and hall ceilings and the visitors end up sweaty and in one big frenzy, lying in each other’s arms, their T-shirts soaking wet on and in front of the stage. That’s what party á la LaBrassBanda is all about.


Dear Tollwood-Visitors, please take note of the safety advice for the “Musik-Arena”. There will be body checks at the entrance and your bags will be searched. We generally advise our concert guests to refrain from bringing medium-sized and / or large backpacks and large handbags in order to accelerate access to the “Musik-Arena”.

LaBrassBanda| 24.06.2023 | Konzert | Tollwood Festival | Musik-Arena
Ad
Ad
Ad

LaBrassBanda

24.06.2023 | 19:00 Uhr
Musik-Arena

Tickets kaufen

Konzert | Musik-Arena

LaBrassBanda

Brass Fire Tour 2023

Die inzwischen acht Bandmitglieder bilden die wohl erfolgreichste Pop-Brass Band Deutschlands – LaBrassBanda. Sie leben von Einflüssen aus der ganzen Welt. So entwickelte sich eine einzigartige Musikmischung aus Reggae, Ska, Punk, Tecno und Brass.
Die knapp zweijährige Corona-Zwangspause haben LaBrassBanda kreativ genutzt und freuen sich jetzt ganz besonders wieder auf Hochgeschwindigkeit statt Entspannung, denn für Ihre Energie ist die Band besonders bekannt.
Gefeiert wird, wie gewohnt barfuß, bis das Kondenswasser von den Zeltwänden und Hallendecken tropft und die Besucher sich am Ende verschwitzt in einem einzigen Rausch in den Armen liegen, die T-Shirts auf und vor der Bühne klatschnass. So geht Party á la LaBrassBanda.


Sehr geehrte Tollwood-Besucher*innen, bitte beachten Sie die aktuellen Sicherheitshinweise für die Musik-Arena. Es werden Taschenkontrollen und Bodychecks durchgeführt. Wir bitten alle Besucher*innen auf die Mitnahme größerer Rucksäcke und Taschen zu verzichten, um die Einlasskontrollen zu beschleunigen.

LaBrassBanda| 24.06.2023 | Konzert | Tollwood Festival | Musik-Arena
Anzeige
Anzeige
Anzeige