Silent Disco

daily except Sundays | Half Moon Bar | Free entrance

Silent Disco

daily except Sundays

The later the evening, the more intense the groove: the best sound goes straight to your leg via headphones at Tollwood’s legendary Silent Disco.

Note:

The headphones can be rented on site for a deposit of 30 EUR per headphone.

Silent Disco Half Moon Bar Tollwood Festival

All dates

  • Thu., 16.06.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 17.06.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 18.06.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 20.06.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 21.06.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 22.06.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 23.06.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 24.06.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 25.06.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 27.06.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 28.06.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 29.06.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 30.06.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 01.07.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 02.07.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 04.07.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 05.07.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 06.07.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 07.07.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 08.07.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 09.07.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 11.07.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 12.07.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 13.07.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 14.07.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 15.07.2022 22:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 16.07.2022 22:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 01.07.2022

The Ukelites Andechser Zelt Tollwood Konzert Veranstaltung

The Ukelites

02.07.2022 | 16:00 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Wakouwa Teatro Tollwood Festival Performances Amphitheater

WaKouwa Teatro “Very little circus”

29.06.2022 - 03.07.2022 | Amphitheater | Free Entrance

Simple Minds Konzert Musik Arena Tollwood Festival

Simple Minds

01.07.2022 | 19:00 hrs. | Musik-Arena

Petra Lewi Gipsy Tollwood Konzert

Petra Lewi

17./25.6., 1./11.7. | Viva la Vida-Bar | Admission free

Similar events

Balkan+electric Half Moon Bar Tollwood Muenchen

Electric Sound

19.06.2022 - 17.07.2022 | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

Balkan+electric Half Moon Bar Tollwood Muenchen

Balkan Saturday

18.06.2022 - 16.07.2022 | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

Best Of Latin Beats Maikel Santana Tollwood Muenchen Half Moon Bar

Latin Mix Friday

17.06.2022 - 15.07.2022 | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

Swing+salsa Half Moon Bar Tollwood Muenchen

Swingin‘ Tuesday

21.06.2022 - 12.07.2022 | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance