Kunst aus Müll

3.7./10.7., 27.6./11.7., Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Art made of garbage

Inspired by great artists you will create sculptures from newspapers and wood scraps.

 

All dates

  • Thu., 27.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 03.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 10.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 11.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

Similar events

Kinderküche

Kinderküche

Mon, Tue, Fri, Wed 26.6., Thu 27.6.2019 14 - 19 hrs., Sat 12 - 19 hrs. | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

Monique Sonnenschein Kinderprogramm Andechser Lounge Tollwood

Monique Sonnenschein

07.07.2019 | 14:15 hrs. | Andechser Lounge | Free Entrance

Basteln Kinderzelt Tollwood Festival

Craft & Work

Thu 24.11. - Fri 23.12.2022 | Free Entrance

Kinderzelt Allgemein Tollwood Muenchen

Kulturverstrickungen

05.07.2019 - 12.07.2019 | Children's Tent | Free Entrance