Kinderküche

Mon, Tue, Fri, Wed 26.6., Thu 27.6.2019 14 - 19 hrs., Sat 12 - 19 hrs. | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

children’s kitchen

Homemade tastes better

Ketchup, chocolate and burgers are only available in the supermarket? With us it means: Homemade is cool!

Our special thanks: Naturland und seinen Partner-Unternehmen für die Bereitstellung aller für die Kinderküche benötigten Lebensmittel und Getränke: Milchwerke Berchtesgadener Land, Ökoring und Hofpfisterei ,Blumenschule

Dates: Mon, Tue, Fri, Wed 26.6., Thu 27.6. 14 – 19 Uhr, Sa 12 – 19 Uhr
from 4 years, without prior registration

 

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 15:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 27.06.2019 15:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2019 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 15:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 02.07.2019 15:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2019 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 15:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 09.07.2019 15:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2019 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 15:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 16.07.2019 15:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2019 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

Similar events

Kochworkshop

cooking workshop

3./4.7.2019, 10./11.7.2019, 17./18.7.2019 | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

Monique Sonnenschein Kinderprogramm Andechser Lounge Tollwood

Monique Sonnenschein

07.07.2019 | 14:15 hrs. | Andechser Lounge | Free Entrance

Leben im Rhythmus

30.06.2019 | 12:00 hrs. | Kinderzelt | Free Entrance

Kinderzelt Allgemein Tollwood Muenchen

Sonntagsrallye

Sun 12 – 19 Uhr | Kinderzelt | Free entrance