Fascination Fire Show

24,26/11., 1/3/4/5/11/17/18/23/12/2018 | Entrance area | free entry

Performance

Fascination Fire Show

The flames become partners of teh artists.

Faszination Feuershow Tollwood

All dates

  • Sat., 24.11.2018 18:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 24.11.2018 20:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 26.11.2018 19:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 26.11.2018 21:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 01.12.2018 18:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 01.12.2018 20:30 hrs.
  • Mon., 03.12.2018 18:30 hrs.
  • Mon., 03.12.2018 20:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 04.12.2018 18:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 04.12.2018 20:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 05.12.2018 18:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 05.12.2018 20:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 11.12.2018 18:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 11.12.2018 20:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 17.12.2018 18:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 17.12.2018 20:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 18.12.2018 18:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 18.12.2018 20:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 23.12.2018 18:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 23.12.2018 20:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

Similar events

La Trocola Circ Amphitheater Performances Tollwood Festival

La Trócola Circ

04.07.2024 - 06.07.2024 | Amphitheater | Free Entrance

15feet6 Amphitheater Performances Tollwood Festival

15Feet6

18.07.2024 - 21.07.2024 | Amphitheater | Free Entrance

Drop Bert Amphitheater Performances Tollwood Festival

Drop Bert

11.07.2024 - 14.07.2024 | Amphitheater | Free Entrance

Circ Panic Amphitheater Performances Tollwood Festival

Circ Panic

08.07.2024 - 10.07.2024 | Amphitheater | Free Entrance