Stilt Walkers

Wed 21.6. - Sun 25.6., Wed 28.6. - Sun 2.7., Mon 3.7., Wed 5.7. - Sun 9.7., Wed 12.7. - Sun 16.7.

Performance

Stilt Walkers

Bird Costumes and Flower People

Stelzen

All dates

  • Wed., 21.06.2017 18:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 21.06.2017 19:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 22.06.2017 16:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 22.06.2017 19:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 23.06.2017 17:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 23.06.2017 19:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 24.06.2017 16:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 24.06.2017 19:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 25.06.2017 14:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 25.06.2017 17:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 28.06.2017 16:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 28.06.2017 18:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 29.06.2017 16:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 29.06.2017 18:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 30.06.2017 16:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 30.06.2017 18:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 01.07.2017 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 01.07.2017 17:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 02.07.2017 14:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 02.07.2017 16:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 03.07.2017 17:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 03.07.2017 19:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 05.07.2017 16:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 05.07.2017 18:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 06.07.2017 16:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 06.07.2017 18:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 07.07.2017 16:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 07.07.2017 18:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 08.07.2017 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 08.07.2017 17:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 09.07.2017 14:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 09.07.2017 16:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 12.07.2017 16:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 12.07.2017 19:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 13.07.2017 17:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 13.07.2017 19:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 14.07.2017 17:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 14.07.2017 19:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 15.07.2017 17:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 15.07.2017 19:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 16.07.2017 18:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 16.07.2017 16:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

Similar events

Cie Dyptik Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

Cie Dyptik „D-Construction"

18.07.2019 - 20.07.2019 | Schauplatz | Free Entrance

Snuff Puppets

Snuff Puppets

Tue 4.7. – Sun 9.7.

Compagnie des Quidams Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019
Review

Compagnie des Quidams "FierS à Cheval“

04.07.2019 - 06.07.2019 | Schauplatz | Free Entrance

MICRO SHAKESPEARE

21.06.2017 - 25.06.2017 | Amphitheater | Free Entrance