Cirque Éloize “iD”

23.11. - 22.12.2017 | Grand Chapiteau

Theatre

Cirque Éloize “iD”

Big City Fever: Spectacular acrobatics and dance in the urban jungle

Cirque Èloize back in town! After the futuristic industrial-era show “Cirkopolis” and the joyous showdown of “Saloon” the splendid Montreal-based Company will be performing their most successful show at Tollwood – more than a million people worldwide have seen “iD”. “iD” does not only stand for identity, but also for the individual in the urban jungle and the togetherness and cooperation in the fight against the anonymity of megacities. Trial bikes, in-line skates, hip-hop, skyscrapers, street gangs – in “iD” “the West Side Story” meets hip-hop, ballet hits break dance and all is mixed with poetry. Above all hovers love and great friendship. “iD”, a show at the highest level of circensic theatre.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Press commentaries

“Cirque Éloize iD’ is a hip-hop hit” (The Miami Herald)

 “One breathtaking spectacle followed another” (The Telegraph)

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

ID Cirque Eloize
Cirque Eloize Id
Cirque Eloize Id

Price categories

Kategorie Dienstag - SamstagSonntag
Kategorie I mit Menü 81,80 EUR (74,80 EUR ermäßigt)65,80 EUR (58,80 EUR ermäßigt)
Kategorie II mit Menü71,80 EUR (64,80 EUR ermäßigt)55,80 EUR (48,80 EUR ermäßigt)
Kategorie III ohne Menü45,00 EUR (38,00 EUR ermäßigt)45,00 EUR (38,00 EUR ermäßigt)
Kategorie IV ohne Menü 35,00 EUR (28,00 EUR ermäßigt) 35,00 EUR (28,00 EUR ermäßigt)

All dates

  • Thu., 23.11.2017 20:15 hrs.
  • Fri., 24.11.2017 20:15 hrs.
  • Sat., 25.11.2017 20:15 hrs.
  • Sun., 26.11.2017 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 29.11.2017 20:15 hrs.
  • Thu., 30.11.2017 20:15 hrs.
  • Fri., 01.12.2017 20:15 hrs.
  • Sat., 02.12.2017 20:15 hrs.
  • Sun., 03.12.2017 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 05.12.2017 20:15 hrs.
  • Wed., 06.12.2017 20:15 hrs.
  • Thu., 07.12.2017 20:15 hrs.
  • Fri., 08.12.2017 20:15 hrs.
  • Sat., 09.12.2017 20:15 hrs.
  • Sun., 10.12.2017 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 12.12.2017 20:15 hrs.
  • Wed., 13.12.2017 20:15 hrs.
  • Thu., 14.12.2017 20:15 hrs.
  • Fri., 15.12.2017 20:15 hrs.
  • Sat., 16.12.2017 20:15 hrs.
  • Sun., 17.12.2017 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 19.12.2017 20:15 hrs.
  • Wed., 20.12.2017 20:15 hrs.
  • Thu., 21.12.2017 20:15 hrs.
  • Fri., 22.12.2017 20:15 hrs.

Seats

Ad
Ad
Ad

Similar events

Stilt Arts: Time Traveller

01.07.2021 - 05.07.2021 | Festival Ground | Free Entrance

Performances Murmyo Veranstaltung Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

Murmuyo

11.7. – 15.7.2019 | Festival ground| Free entrance

Lisa Eckhart

Lisa Eckhart

13.12.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Weltsalon

Cie Dyptik Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

Cie Dyptik „D-Construction"

18.07.2019 - 20.07.2019 | Schauplatz | Free Entrance