VR-Experience: Time Ride

21.06.2024 - 21.07.2024
Andechser Zelt
Free Entrance

Beer culture | Andechser Zelt

Experience beer

VR-Experience

With TimeRide, the Tollwood audience travels virtually to the year 1455 – the year Andechs Abbey was founded. With the VR glasses, you can immerse yourself in the Andechs brewery and experience how the monastery beer is brewed.
The VR experience lasts approx. 4 minutes.

TR Munich Craft Biergarten Konzert Tollwood Festival

All dates

  • Fri., 21.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 22.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 23.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 30.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 07.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 14.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 21.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 20.07.2024

Tollwood Sommerfestival 2023 Impressionen

Tanz-Workshops

Sat 20.7. | children's area | free admission

15feet6 Amphitheater Performances Tollwood Festival

15Feet6

18.07.2024 - 21.07.2024 | Amphitheater | Free Entrance

Roots Caravan Andechser Zelt Tollwood Festival C Roots Caravan

roots CARAVAN

20.07.2024 | 16:00 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Fahr Rad zum Tollwood Bikepick Radlwerkstatt

Bike check

Every Sat + Sun | main entrance

Similar events

FRZTW Endless Bike Workshop

Workshop: Bicycle drive and gears – actually quite simple

Sat 13.7. | Workshop | Bicycle meeting point at the main entrance

Yoga Half Moon Bar C Adobe Firefly

Yoga Flow with Kale & Cake

Sun 30.6. + Sun 7.7.

Swing+salsa Half Moon Bar Tollwood Muenchen

Swingin’ Tuesday

Tue 25.6. + 2.7. + 16.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free

Tollwood Half Moon Bar C Detlef.Klockow PRG7

Afro Carribean Wednesday

Wed 26.6. + 3.7. + 17.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free