VR-Experience: Time Ride

21.06.2024 - 21.07.2024
Andechser Zelt
Free Entrance

Beer culture | Andechser Zelt

Experience beer

VR-Experience

With TimeRide, the Tollwood audience travels virtually to the year 1455 – the year Andechs Abbey was founded. With the VR glasses, you can immerse yourself in the Andechs brewery and experience how the monastery beer is brewed.
The VR experience lasts approx. 4 minutes.

TR Munich Craft Biergarten Konzert Tollwood Festival

All dates

  • Fri., 21.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 22.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 23.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 30.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 07.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 14.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 21.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 30.06.2024

Schreibwerkstatt KunstRaum Tollwood Festival

Writing Workshop

23.06.2024 - 21.07.2024 | KunstRaum | Free Entrance

Lilalu Schnuppertage C Mokati.Fotos Und Film OHG

LILALU try-out days

Sat 29.6./6.7./13.7. + Sun 30.6./7.7./14.7. | children's area | free admission

Claudia Koreck Tollwood Festival Muenchen Konzert C Honu Lani Records4

Wolfgang Ambros & Band + Claudia Koreck

30.06.2024 | 18:00 hrs. | Musik-Arena

Yoga Half Moon Bar C Adobe Firefly

Yoga Flow with Kale & Cake

Sun 30.6. + Sun 7.7.

Similar events

Swing+salsa Half Moon Bar Tollwood Muenchen

Swingin’ Tuesday

Tue 25.6. + 2.7. + 16.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free

Tollwood Half Moon Bar C Detlef.Klockow PRG7

Afro Carribean Wednesday

Wed 26.6. + 3.7. + 17.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free

Tollwood Andechser Zelt Sommerfestival Konzerte München

Senior*innen-Nachmittag

25.06.2024 | 14:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Pub Quiz Craft Biergarten Konzert Tollwood Festival

Pub Quiz

27.06.2024 - 18.07.2024 | Craft Biergarten "Wüda Hund" | Free Entrance