VR-Experience: Time Ride

21.06.2024 - 21.07.2024
Andechser Zelt
Free Entrance

Beer culture | Andechser Zelt

Experience beer

VR-Experience

With TimeRide, the Tollwood audience travels virtually to the year 1455 – the year Andechs Abbey was founded. With the VR glasses, you can immerse yourself in the Andechs brewery and experience how the monastery beer is brewed.
The VR experience lasts approx. 4 minutes.

TR Munich Craft Biergarten Konzert Tollwood Festival

All dates

  • Fri., 21.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 22.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 23.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 30.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 07.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 14.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 21.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 21.06.2024

Ein Festival Singt Inszenierung Tollwood Festival

A festival sings

21.06.2024 - 22.06.2024 | Festival Ground | Free Entrance

Unsere Werte - unsere Wurzeln KunstRaum

Collection of values

21.06.2024 - 20.07.2024 | KunstRaum | Free Entrance

Andechser Zelt Thommy t. c thommy t

Thommy T and his Friends

21.06.2024 | 16:00 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Common Ground Amphitheater Performances Tollwood Festival

Common Ground

21.06.2024 - 23.06.2024 | Amphitheater | Free Entrance

Similar events

Swing+salsa Half Moon Bar Tollwood Muenchen

Swingin’ Tuesday

Tue 25.6. + 2.7. + 16.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free

Tollwood Andechser Zelt Sommerfestival Konzerte München

Senior*innen-Nachmittag

25.06.2024 | 14:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Yoga Half Moon Bar C Adobe Firefly

Yoga Flow with Kale & Cake

Sun 30.6. + Sun 7.7.

Fusion Dance Monday Tollwood Half Moon Bar

Fusion Dance Monday

Mon 24.6. + 1.7. + 8.7. + 15.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free