Silent Disco

22.06.2024 - 20.07.2024
Half Moon Bar
Free Entrance

Half Moon Bar

Silent Disco

The grand finale to almost every Tollwood day: At the Silent Disco, you can dance to your own tune and still dance together.

There will be no silent disco and dance classes on 21 June, 9 July and 10 July.

Admission free, deposit for headphones: €30 (payable in cash only)

Tollwood Half Moon Bar Tanz Veranstaltungen

All dates

  • Sat., 22.06.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 24.06.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 25.06.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 26.06.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 27.06.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 02.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 03.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 04.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 11.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 16.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 18.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 08.07.2024

Eroeffnung Sommer Festival 027 (1)

The alphorn players from the Olympiapark

Mon 8.7. + 15.7. | Amphitheater | Admission free

Capones Andechser Zelt Tollwood Festival C Capones

Capones

08.07.2024 | 19:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Status Quo Plus Canned Heat

Status Quo + Canned Heat

08.07.2024 | 19:00 hrs. | Musik-Arena

Next One Andechser Zelt Tollwood Festival C Wolfgang Feik

Next One

08.07.2024 | 16:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Similar events

Charivari Headphoneparty Half Moon Bar C Ingmar Wein

95.5 Charivari Sommerlounge

Sat 6.7. + 13.7. + 20.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free

Trachtenverein Alpenroesl Allach Brasserie Konzert Tollwood Festival

Trachtenverein Alpenrösl München-Allach

23.06.2024 | 11:30 hrs. | Brasserie | Free Entrance

Radio Arabella Disco Half Moon Bar C Ingmar Wein

Radio Arabella Disco

22.06.2024 | 19:00 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

Balkan+electric Half Moon Bar Tollwood Muenchen

House Beats with K6Kollektiv

29.06.2024 | 19:00 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance