Bike check

Every Sat + Sun | main entrance

Bike meeting point at the main entrance

Bike checks

Every weekend, the bikepick team checks Tollwood visitors’ bikes for safety free of charge and fixes minor problems on site. For larger jobs, an appointment can be booked with bikepick.

Fahr Rad zum Tollwood Bikepick Radlwerkstatt
Fahr Rad zum Tollwood Bikepick Radlwerkstatt
Fahr Rad zum Tollwood Bikepick Radlwerkstatt
Fahr Rad zum Tollwood Bikepick Radlwerkstatt

All dates

  • Sat., 22.06.2024 13:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 23.06.2024 13:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2024 13:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 30.06.2024 13:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2024 13:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 07.07.2024 13:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2024 13:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 14.07.2024 13:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2024 13:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 21.07.2024 13:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 21.07.2024

Tollwood Sommerfestival 2023 Impressionen

Museum of the Moon

21.06.2024 - 21.07.2024 | Andechser Berg | Free Entrance

Muddy What Andechser Zelt Tollwood Festival C Dirk Van Der Wilt 2023

Muddy What?

21.07.2024 | 15:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

15feet6 Amphitheater Performances Tollwood Festival

15Feet6

18.07.2024 - 21.07.2024 | Amphitheater | Free Entrance

Yoga Half Moon Bar C Adobe Firefly

Wisdom, Beats & Poses with Stephanie and Armin Schönberger

21.07.2024 | 11:00 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

Similar events

Salsa Thursday Half Moon Bar C Alexander Scharf

Salsa Thursday

Thu 27.6. + 4.7. + 11.7. + 18.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free

Swing+salsa Half Moon Bar Tollwood Muenchen

Swingin’ Tuesday

Tue 25.6. + 2.7. + 16.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free

Yoga Half Moon Bar C Adobe Firefly

Acroyoga with the Munich Acroyoga Friends

23.06.2024 | 11:00 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

Fusion Dance Monday Tollwood Half Moon Bar

Fusion Dance Monday

Mon 24.6. + 1.7. + 8.7. + 15.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free