Open kitchen for children

Mon + Thu + Fri | children's area | free admission |

Children’s area

Open kitchen for children

It smells wonderful here! In the open children’s kitchen, children learn to playfully chop and cook. From fruit salad to sandwich spreads – everything is organic. Simply delicious!

Everyone is welcome, no pre-booking necessary. We recommend participation from the age of 5.

The recipes are taken from the organic meal planner of “Bio für Kinder”, a Tollwood project: https://biospeiseplan.de/

Tollwood thanks: Naturland and its brand partners for providing all the food and drink needed for the children’s kitchen: Milchwerke Berchtesgadener Land, Ökoring, Hofpfisterei.

 

Tollwood Sommerfestival 2023 Impressionen

All dates

  • Fri., 21.06.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 24.06.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 27.06.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 04.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 11.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 18.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2024 14:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 19.07.2024

15feet6 Amphitheater Performances Tollwood Festival

15Feet6

18.07.2024 - 21.07.2024 | Amphitheater | Free Entrance

Best Of Latin Beats Maikel Santana Tollwood Muenchen Half Moon Bar

Latin Mix Friday

Fri 28.6. + 5.7. + 12.7. + 19.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free

Basteln + Werken Kinderbereich Tollwood Festival

Handcrafts

Mon - Sat | children's area | free admission

Trio Francophonix Brasserie Konzert Tollwood Festival

Trio Francophonix

05.07.2024 - 19.07.2024 | Brasserie | Free Entrance

Similar events

Tollwood Sommerfestival 2023 Impressionen

Percussion-Workshops

Sat 13.7. | Children and youth area | Admission free

Tollwood Sommerfestival 2023 Impressionen

Puppet theater

Fri 19.7. | children's area | free admission

Capoeira Workshop Tollwood Festival

Capoeira-Workshops

Sat 6 July | children and youth area | free admission

Bungee Trampolin Tollwood Festival

Bungee-Trampolin

Fri 16.6. + Sat 17.6/15.7. + Sun 18.6./16.7. | Children's area |