Upcycling

Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Upcycling

Wallet made of milk cartons? Instruments made of plastic bottles? Upcycling is in.

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 02.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 03.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 09.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 10.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 16.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 02.07.2019

Capones Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019 Andechser Zelt

Capones

02.07.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Otto Göttlers DIATONIkS im Hacker-Pschorr Brettl Sommer 2019

Otto Göttlers DIATONIkS
with Dr. Will

02.07.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Hacker-Pschorr Brettl | Free Entrance

TOTO Konzert Musik-Arena 2019 Tollwood Festival

Toto

02.07.2019 | 18:50 hrs. | Musik-Arena

Performances Cie With Balls Veranstaltung Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

Compagnie with balls
"Join the Parade"

1.7. – 5.7.2019 | festival grounds | free admission

Similar events

Gute Nacht Geschichte Kinder Tollwood Muenchen

Gute-Nacht-Geschichten

26.11. – 23.12.2019 | Children's Tent | Admission free!

Tobi Krell Kindervortrag Weltsalon Tollwood Winterfestival 2019

Tobi Krell

08.12.2019 | 13:00 hrs. | Weltsalon | Free Entrance

Rodscha und Tom

Rodscha and Tom

Make kids strong tour

Pohybs+konsorten Kindertheater Weltsalon

pohyb‘s und konsorten

22.12.2019 | 14:00 hrs. | Weltsalon | Free Entrance