Upcycling

Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Upcycling

Wallet made of milk cartons? Instruments made of plastic bottles? Upcycling is in.

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 02.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 03.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 09.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 10.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 16.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 02.07.2019

TOTO Konzert Musik-Arena 2019 Tollwood Festival

Toto

02.07.2019 | 18:50 hrs. | Musik-Arena

Claudia Cane & Friends Fassbar Konzert Tollwood

Claudia Cane & Friends

02.07.2019 | 17:30 hrs. | Fassbar | Free Entrance

Amphitheater The Trick Brothers Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

The Trick Brothers „Skiing Odyssey"

30.6 – 4.7.2019 | Amphitheater | Free entrance

Capones Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019 Andechser Zelt

Capones

02.07.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance