Silent Disco

daily except Sundays | Half Moon Bar | Free entrance

Silent Disco

daily except Sundays

The later the evening, the more intense the groove: the best sound makes you dance via headphones at Tollwood’s legendary Silent Disco.

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 27.06.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 02.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 03.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 04.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 09.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 10.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 11.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 16.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 18.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 16.07.2019

Osadía

10.7. – 16.7.2019 | Amphitheater | Free entrance

Daisy Ultra

16.07.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Stephan Worbs Fassbar Konzert Veranstaltung Tollwood

Stephan Worbs

16.07.2019 | 16:30 hrs. | Fassbar | Free Entrance

Performances Stelzen Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

stilt theatre "Hochformat"

10.7., 16.7. – 21.7.2019 | festival ground | Free entrance

Similar events

Cuba in the House

1.7./8.7./15.7.2019 | 19 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free entrance

Andechser Zelt

Seniorennachmittag

09.07.2019 | 14:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Salsa

4.7., 11.7., 18.7.2019 | 19 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free entrance

Sunday Roots Blazin Tiger Tollwood Muenchen

Soul of Jamaica

26.6., 3.7., 10.7., 17.7.2019 | 19.30 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free entrance