Silent Disco

daily except Sundays | Half Moon Bar | Free entrance

Silent Disco

daily except Sundays

The later the evening, the more intense the groove: the best sound makes you dance via headphones at Tollwood’s legendary Silent Disco.

Alle Termine

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 22:00 Uhr
  • Thu., 27.06.2019 22:00 Uhr
  • Fri., 28.06.2019 22:00 Uhr
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 22:00 Uhr
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 22:00 Uhr
  • Tue., 02.07.2019 22:00 Uhr
  • Wed., 03.07.2019 22:00 Uhr
  • Thu., 04.07.2019 22:00 Uhr
  • Fri., 05.07.2019 22:00 Uhr
  • Sat., 06.07.2019 22:00 Uhr
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 22:00 Uhr
  • Tue., 09.07.2019 22:00 Uhr
  • Wed., 10.07.2019 22:00 Uhr
  • Thu., 11.07.2019 22:00 Uhr
  • Fri., 12.07.2019 22:00 Uhr
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 22:00 Uhr
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 22:00 Uhr
  • Tue., 16.07.2019 22:00 Uhr
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 22:00 Uhr
  • Thu., 18.07.2019 22:00 Uhr
  • Fri., 19.07.2019 22:00 Uhr
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 22:00 Uhr
Anzeige
Anzeige
Anzeige

Ausserdem am 04.07.2019

Frollein Smilla Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019 Andechser Zelt

Frollein Smilla

04.07.2019 | 16:30 Uhr | Andechser Zelt | Eintritt frei

Bairisch Diatonischer Jodlwahnsinn Tollwood Andechser Lounge Sommerfestival 2019

Bairisch Diatonischer Jodelwahnsinn

04.07.2019 | 22:00 Uhr | Andechser Lounge | Eintritt frei

Django3000 und Bukahara

Django 3000 and Bukahara

04.07.2019 | 18:30 Uhr | Musik-Arena

Kochworkshop

cooking workshop

3./4.7.2019, 10./11.7.2019, 17./18.7.2019 | Kinderzelt | Free entrance