Bedtime story

Thu 23.11. - Sat 23.12. | Free entry!

Children tent

Good night story

Sometimes read, sometimes sung, sometimes danced: every monday to saturday evening there is a different creative good-night story.

Gute Nacht Geschichte Kinder Tollwood Muenchen

All dates

  • Thu., 23.11.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Fri., 24.11.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Sat., 25.11.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Mon., 27.11.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Tue., 28.11.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Wed., 29.11.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Thu., 30.11.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Fri., 01.12.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Sat., 02.12.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Mon., 04.12.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Tue., 05.12.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Wed., 06.12.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Thu., 07.12.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Fri., 08.12.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Sat., 09.12.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Mon., 11.12.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Tue., 12.12.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Wed., 13.12.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Thu., 14.12.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Fri., 15.12.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Sat., 16.12.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Mon., 18.12.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Tue., 19.12.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Wed., 20.12.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Thu., 21.12.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Fri., 22.12.2023 18:40 hrs.
  • Sat., 23.12.2023 18:40 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

Similar events

Tollwood Sommerfestival 2023 Impressionen

Tanz-Workshops

Sat 20.7. | children's area | free admission

Bungee Trampolin Tollwood Festival

Bungee-Trampolin

Fri 16.6. + Sat 17.6/15.7. + Sun 18.6./16.7. | Children's area |

Umgedreht Unterwegs Kinderkonzert Half Moon Bar

Around the world, upside down

21.07.2024 | 15:00 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

Tom + Heiner Kinderkonzert Half Moon Bar C Tom + Heiner

Tom and Heiner

30.06.2024 | 15:00 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance