Upcycling

Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Upcycling

Wallet made of milk cartons? Instruments made of plastic bottles? Upcycling is in.

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 02.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 03.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 09.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 10.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 16.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 01.07.2019

Paul Daly Band Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019 Andechser Zelt

Paul Daly Band

01.07.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Midnight Oil Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

Midnight Oil

01.07.2019 | 18:45 hrs. | Musik-Arena

Silent Disco Half Moon Bar Tollwood Festival

Silent Disco

daily except Sundays | Half Moon Bar | Free entrance

Cuba in the House

1.7./8.7./15.7.2019 | 19 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free entrance

Similar events

Pohybs+konsorten Kindertheater Weltsalon

pohyb‘s und konsorten

22.12.2019 | 14:00 hrs. | Weltsalon | Free Entrance

Lilau Schnuppertage

Lilalu Schnuppertage

30/11 + 7/12/2019 | Kinderzelt | Free Entrance

Tobi Krell Kindervortrag Weltsalon Tollwood Winterfestival 2019

Tobi Krell

08.12.2019 | 13:00 hrs. | Weltsalon | Free Entrance

Gute-Nacht-Geschichten

26.11. – 23.12.2019 | Children's Tent | Admission free!