Recirquel “Paris de Nuit”

27.11.2019 - 30.12.2019
Spiegelzelt

Theater

Recirquel „Paris de Nuit”

“Paris de Nuit” is the most successful production of the Nouveau Cirque company Recirquel from Hungary. Since its premiere in 2014, the company has been touring around the world with this production – from Europe to Chile. The show is at the highest level of circus performance. It takes the audience back to the nightly Paris of the 1930s and presents a multitude of its dazzling characters – artists, muses and bohemians. In the midst of the turbulent hustle and bustle of decadent Paris, they are brought to life with breathtaking acrobatics, brilliant dance interludes, moving singing and first-class live music.
An evening full of lust, love and loneliness, inspired by the characteristic world of the legendary Hungarian photographer Brassaï.

Even fashion designer Jean Paul Gaultier said this was the best Nouveau Cirque production he had ever seen. Let “Paris de Nuit” take you back to the dazzling 1930s in the Spiegeltent at the Tollwood Winter Festival 2019!

Enjoy an organic 4-course-menu with the show. This theatre production takes place in the atmospheric Spiegeltent – the ideal setting for a successful Christmas celebration.

 

More about Recirquel “Paris de Nuit”

Paris De Nuit Recirquel Variete Theater Tollwood Muenchen
Paris De Nuit Recirquel Variete Theater Tollwood Muenchen
Paris De Nuit Recirquel Variete Theater Tollwood Muenchen
Paris De Nuit Recirquel Variete Theater Tollwood Muenchen
Paris De Nuit Recirquel Variete Theater Tollwood Muenchen
Paris De Nuit Recirquel Variete Theater Tollwood Muenchen
Paris De Nuit Recirquel Variete Theater Tollwood Muenchen

Price categories

CategoryTuesday - SaturdaySunday and 26 - 30.12.
Category I with menu84,80 EUR (75,80 EUR reduced)73,80 EUR (64,80 EUR reduced)
Category II without menu48,00 EUR (39,00 EUR reduced)48,00 EUR (39,00 EUR reduced)

All dates

  • Wed., 27.11.2019 20:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 28.11.2019 20:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 29.11.2019 20:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 30.11.2019 20:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 01.12.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 03.12.2019 20:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 04.12.2019 20:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 05.12.2019 20:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 06.12.2019 20:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 07.12.2019 20:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 08.12.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 08.12.2019 18:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 10.12.2019 20:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 11.12.2019 20:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 12.12.2019 20:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 13.12.2019 20:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 14.12.2019 20:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 15.12.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 15.12.2019 18:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 17.12.2019 20:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 18.12.2019 20:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 19.12.2019 20:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 20.12.2019 20:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 21.12.2019 20:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 22.12.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 22.12.2019 18:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 26.12.2019 20:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 27.12.2019 20:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 28.12.2019 20:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 29.12.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 30.12.2019 20:30 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad