Do it yourself!

Mon, Wed 26.6./17.7., Thu 4.7./18.7., Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Do it yourself!

Why always buy everything new? Do it yourself and protect the environment at the same time: We print bags and make seedbombs for bees!

 

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 04.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 29.06.2019

Gamskampler Konzert Tollwood Sommerfestival Hacker-Pschorr Brettl

Gamskampler

29.06.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Hacker-Pschorr Brettl | Free Entrance

The Big Band Theory Konzert Tollwood Sommerfestival Hacker-Pschorr Brettl

The Big Band Theory

29.06.2019 | 16:00 hrs. | Hacker-Pschorr Brettl | Free Entrance

Amphitheater Pepe Arts Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

Pepe Arts „Identity“

29.6., 30.6., 13.7.2019 | Amphitheater | Free entrance

Kinderzelt Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

Kunst aus Müll

3.7./10.7., 27.6./11.7., Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

Similar events

Gute Nacht Geschichte Kinder Tollwood Muenchen

Gute-Nacht-Geschichten

26.11. – 23.12.2019 | Children's Tent | Admission free!

Rodscha und Tom

Rodscha and Tom

Make kids strong tour

Tobi Krell Kindervortrag Weltsalon Tollwood Winterfestival 2019

Tobi Krell

08.12.2019 | 13:00 hrs. | Weltsalon | Free Entrance

Basteln2 Kinder Tollwood Muenchen

Children's programme

handicrafts and discoveries