Do it yourself!

Mon, Wed 26.6./17.7., Thu 4.7./18.7., Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Do it yourself!

Why always buy everything new? Do it yourself and protect the environment at the same time: We print bags and make seedbombs for bees!

 

Alle Termine

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Thu., 04.07.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Sat., 06.07.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 14:00 Uhr
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 14:00 Uhr
Anzeige
Anzeige
Anzeige