Limbo Unhinged

23.11. – 31.12.2023 Spiegelzelt

Artistry in the mirror tent

Strut & Fret presents:

Limbo Unhinged

Breathtaking artistry & brilliant dance

Limbo Unhinged – this show breaks all boundaries. Unhinged means: crazy, unbelievable, turning the world upside down. This is more than just circus or cabaret, dance or burlesque. Limbo Unhinged takes your breath away.

A catwalk stage provides intimacy. Smoke and light enhance the illusion and the exquisite ambience in the mirror tent. The grooving band, dazzling acrobatics, Australian humour and a sword swallower make the erotic-sensual variety show a fantastic journey.

With the exclusive organic menu, the evening becomes a magical experience.

Scott Maidment (AUS), Director | James Browne (AUS), Costume Designer
Sxip Shirey (USA), Composer & Musical Director | Philip Gladwell (UK), Lighting & Set Designer

Exclusive organic menu

Enjoy an exclusive organic menu at the performance.

Your Christmas party

The Variety Show in the atmospheric Spiegelzelt is the ideal setting for a successful Christmas party.

New Year’s Eve Gala

With breathtaking artistry, live music and a 5-course organic menu into the new year! The New Year’s Eve Gala with “LIMBO Unhinged” and the Eddy Miller Sextet.

Limbo Unhinged Tollwood Winterfestival 2023
Limbo Unhinged Tollwood Winterfestival 2023
Limbo Unhinged Tollwood Winterfestival 2023

Price categories

KategorieTicketpreise inkl. Gebühren
Kategorie I mit Menü95,50 € | ermäßigt 87,50 €
Kategorie II mit Menü85,50 € | ermäßigt 77,50 €
Kategorie III ohne Menü48,50 € | ermäßigt 39,50 €
Kategorie IV ohne Menü38,50 € | ermäßigt 29,50 €

All dates

  • Thu., 23.11.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 24.11.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 25.11.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 28.11.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 29.11.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 30.11.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 01.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 02.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 03.12.2023 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 03.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 05.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 06.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 07.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 08.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 09.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 10.12.2023 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 10.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 12.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 13.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 14.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 15.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 16.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Sun., 17.12.2023 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 17.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 19.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 20.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 21.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 22.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Tue., 26.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Wed., 27.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Thu., 28.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Fri., 29.12.2023 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 29.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
  • Sat., 30.12.2023 18:30 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 23.11.2023

SprechenderBaum

Speaking christmas tree

23.11. - 23.12. | Main Entrance | Entry free

Gute Nacht Geschichte Kinder Tollwood Muenchen

Bedtime story

Thu 23.11. - Sat 23.12. | Free entry!

Eisskulpturen Kunst Tollwood C Jiri.kasper

Ice sculptures

Thu 23.11. - Sat 25.11. + Thu 7.12. + Fri 8.12. | Mercato-Platz | Free entry!

11.23 Dr Will+the Wizards Tollwood Konzert Hexenkessel

Dr. Will & The Wizards

23.11.2023 | 19:30 hrs. | Hexenkessel | Free Entrance

Similar events

Tw.WiFe24 Theater Circo.zoe Foto Tiziano Ghidorsi 1280x720 WEB

Circo Zoé

26.11.2024 - 08.12.2024 | Grand Chapiteau

Tw.WiFe24 Theater Circa.cc 2 Foto Yaya.Stempler 1280x720 WEB

Circa

10.12.2024 - 14.12.2024 | Grand Chapiteau