Silent Disco

daily except Sundays | Half Moon Bar | Free entrance

Silent Disco

daily except Sundays

The later the evening, the more intense the groove: the best sound makes you dance via headphones at Tollwood’s legendary Silent Disco.

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 27.06.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 02.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 03.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 04.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 09.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 10.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 11.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 16.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 18.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 22:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

Similar events

Brazil Nights

2.7., 9.7., 16.7.2019 | 19 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free entrance

Swing+salsa Half Moon Bar Tollwood Muenchen

Swingin‘ Tuesday

Tue 20.6., 27.6., 4.7., 11.7 | Half Moon Bar | free entry

Best Of Latin Beats Maikel Santana Tollwood Muenchen Half Moon Bar

Latin Mix Friday

Fri 16.6., 23.6., 30.6., 7.7., 14.7. | Half Moon Bar | free entry

Radio Arabella Disco Tollwood Half Moon Bar

Radio Arabella Disco

17.06.2023 | 19:00 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance