Do it yourself!

Mon, Wed 26.6./17.7., Thu 4.7./18.7., Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Do it yourself!

Why always buy everything new? Do it yourself and protect the environment at the same time: We print bags and make seedbombs for bees!

 

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 04.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 08.07.2019

Newtones Andechser Zelt Konzert Veranstaltung Tollwood

Newtones

08.07.2019 | 16:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Performances Stiltlife Strettheater

STILTLIFE StreeTTheater

6.7. – 9.7.2019 | festival grounds | Free entrance

Erste Allgemeine Verunsicherung
Neu im VVK

additional date: Erste Allgemeine Verunsicherung

08.07.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Musik-Arena

The Grizzlies

08.07.2019 | 19:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Similar events

Lilalu Schnuppertage

try LILALU

Sat 24.6./1.7./8.7 + Sun 25.6./2.7./9.7 | Children's area |

Basteln Werken Tollwood Festival

Rallye

Every Sunday | Children's area | Free admission |

Pohybs+konsorten Kindertheater Weltsalon

pohyb‘s und konsorten

22.12.2019 | 14:00 hrs. | Weltsalon | Free Entrance

Tollwood Sommerfestival 2023 Impressionen

Sunday-Rallye

Every Sunday | children's area | free admission