Do it yourself!

Mon, Wed 26.6./17.7., Thu 4.7./18.7., Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Do it yourself!

Why always buy everything new? Do it yourself and protect the environment at the same time: We print bags and make seedbombs for bees!

 

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 04.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 04.07.2019

Gitarre Kinder Veranstaltung Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

Ukulele-Workshop

4.7., 13.7.2019 | Der rote Pavillon | Free entrance

Compagnie des Quidams Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019
Review

Compagnie des Quidams "FierS à Cheval“

04.07.2019 - 06.07.2019 | Schauplatz | Free Entrance

Frollein Smilla Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019 Andechser Zelt

Frollein Smilla

04.07.2019 | 16:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Salsa

4.7., 11.7., 18.7.2019 | 19 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free entrance

Similar events

Treibholz Skulpturen Kinderprogramm Tollwood

Building driftwood sculptures

Tue 28.11. + 05.12 | KunstRaum | free entrance - with registration

Lebensraum Wasser Muenchner Familienpass Tollwood Sommerfestival 2019

Lebensraum Wasser: Eine Welt voller Plastik?

07.07.2019 | 13:00 hrs. | Roter Pavillon | Free Entrance

Gute Nacht Geschichte Kinder Tollwood Muenchen

Bedtime story

Thu 23.11. - Sat 23.12. | Free entry!

H2O Wasserlabor Tollwood Festival

H2O – the water laboratory

29.06.2023 - 01.07.2023 | children and youth area | Free Entrance