Fascination Fire Show

24+25+29/11, 3-5/12, 10-12/12, 15-17/12, 20-22/12 | Festival entrance | Free entrance

Performance

Fascination Fire Show

The art of these artists is to tame the wildness of fire.

 

Faszination Feuershow Tollwood Performances
Faszination Feuershow Tollwood Performances
Faszination Feuershow Tollwood Muenchen Performances

All dates

  • Fri., 24.11.2017 19:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 24.11.2017 21:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 25.11.2017 19:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 25.11.2017 21:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 29.11.2017 18:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 29.11.2017 20:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 03.12.2017 18:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 03.12.2017 20:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 04.12.2017 19:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 04.12.2017 21:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 05.12.2017 18:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 05.12.2017 20:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 10.12.2017 18:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 10.12.2017 20:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 11.12.2017 19:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 11.12.2017 21:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 12.12.2017 19:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 12.12.2017 21:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 15.12.2017 19:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 15.12.2017 21:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 16.12.2017 18:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 16.12.2017 20:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 17.12.2017 17:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 17.12.2017 19:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 20.12.2017 19:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 20.12.2017 21:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 21.12.2017 19:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 21.12.2017 21:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 22.12.2017 19:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 22.12.2017 21:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

Similar events

Magician Daniel Eichinger

7/12 – 9/12, 20/12/2018 | performance stage | free entry

Perchten

09.12.2022 | 18:00 hrs. | Festival Ground | Free Entrance

Close Act Theatre

29.11.2017 - 03.12.2017 | Festival Ground | Free Entrance

Lydia „Elements of Fire Dance“

Event cancelled!