Upcycling

Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Upcycling

Wallet made of milk cartons? Instruments made of plastic bottles? Upcycling is in.

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 02.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 03.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 09.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 10.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 16.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 28.06.2019

Die Kunst Der Straße Shin Art Tollwood Kinder

Comic-Workshop

28.6., 29.6.2019 | Der rote Pavillon | Free entrance

Theater Titanick Tollwood Sommerfestival Alice on the Run
Review

Theater Titanick “Alice on the Run”

27.06.2019 - 29.06.2019 | Schauplatz | Free Entrance

Sandskulpturen Sommer 2019 Tollwood

sand sculptures

28.6. – 30.6., 12.7. – 14.7.2019 | festival grounds | Free entrance

Mosaik Kinder Veranstaltung

Mosaik: Was brauchst du wirklich?

28.6., 5./12./19.7.2019 | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

Similar events

Andechser Lounge Tollwood Sommerfestival

Kinderlieder um Ritter Kuno

30.06.2019 | 14:15 hrs. | Andechser Lounge | Free Entrance

Linde Scheringer

14.07.2019 | 14:15 hrs. | Andechser Lounge | Free Entrance

Kochworkshop

cooking workshop

3./4.7.2019, 10./11.7.2019, 17./18.7.2019 | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

Kinderzelt Allgemein Tollwood Muenchen

Do it yourself!

Mon, Wed 26.6./17.7., Thu 4.7./18.7., Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance