Upcycling

Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat | Kinderzelt | Free entrance

program for kids

Upcycling

Wallet made of milk cartons? Instruments made of plastic bottles? Upcycling is in.

All dates

  • Wed., 26.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 02.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 03.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 09.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 10.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 16.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2019 14:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2019 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 28.06.2019

Best of Latin-Beats

28.6., 5.7., 12.7., 19.7.2019 | 19 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free entrance

The Kikis Fassbar Konzert Tollwood

The Kikis

28.06.2019 | 17:30 hrs. | Fassbar | Free Entrance

Sandskulpturen Sommer 2019 Tollwood

sand sculptures

28.6. – 30.6., 12.7. – 14.7.2019 | festival grounds | Free entrance

Die Kunst Der Straße Shin Art Tollwood Kinder

Comic-Workshop

28.6., 29.6.2019 | Der rote Pavillon | Free entrance

Similar events

Basteln2 Kinder Tollwood Muenchen

Children's programme

handicrafts and discoveries

Pohybs+konsorten Kindertheater Weltsalon

pohyb‘s und konsorten

22.12.2019 | 14:00 hrs. | Weltsalon | Free Entrance

Tobi Krell Kindervortrag Weltsalon Tollwood Winterfestival 2019

Tobi Krell

08.12.2019 | 13:00 hrs. | Weltsalon | Free Entrance

Rodscha und Tom

Rodscha and Tom

Make kids strong tour