VR-Experience: Time Ride

21.06.2024 - 21.07.2024
Andechser Zelt
Free Entrance

Beer culture | Andechser Zelt

Experience beer

VR-Experience

With TimeRide, the Tollwood audience travels virtually to the year 1455 – the year Andechs Abbey was founded. With the VR glasses, you can immerse yourself in the Andechs brewery and experience how the monastery beer is brewed.
The VR experience lasts approx. 4 minutes.

TR Munich Craft Biergarten Konzert Tollwood Festival

All dates

  • Fri., 21.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 22.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 23.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 30.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 07.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 14.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 21.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 14.07.2024

The Magic Mumble Jumble Andechser Zelt Tollwood Festival C Blasius Erlinger

The Magic Mumble Jumble

14.07.2024 | 18:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Fahr Rad zum Tollwood Bikepick Radlwerkstatt

Bike check

Every Sat + Sun | main entrance

Cie With Balls Walk Act Performances Tollwood Festival

Compagnie with Balls

10.07.2024 - 13.07.2024 | Festival Ground | Free Entrance

Tollwood Sommerfestival 2023 Impressionen

Sunday-Rallye

Every Sunday | children's area | free admission

Similar events

Yoga Half Moon Bar C Adobe Firefly

Acroyoga with the Munich Acroyoga Friends

23.06.2024 | 11:00 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

Yoga Half Moon Bar C Adobe Firefly

Yoga Flow with Kale & Cake

Sun 30.6. + Sun 7.7.

Bier Yoga Half Moon Bar Tollwood Festival

Beer Yoga

14.07.2024 | 11:00 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

Swing+salsa Half Moon Bar Tollwood Muenchen

Swingin’ Tuesday

Tue 25.6. + 2.7. + 16.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free