Bike check

Every Sat + Sun | main entrance

Bike meeting point at the main entrance

Bike checks

Every weekend, the bikepick team checks Tollwood visitors’ bikes for safety free of charge and fixes minor problems on site. For larger jobs, an appointment can be booked with bikepick.

Fahr Rad zum Tollwood Bikepick Radlwerkstatt
Fahr Rad zum Tollwood Bikepick Radlwerkstatt
Fahr Rad zum Tollwood Bikepick Radlwerkstatt
Fahr Rad zum Tollwood Bikepick Radlwerkstatt

All dates

  • Sat., 22.06.2024 13:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 23.06.2024 13:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2024 13:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 30.06.2024 13:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2024 13:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 07.07.2024 13:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2024 13:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 14.07.2024 13:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2024 13:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 21.07.2024 13:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 20.07.2024

Einmal Um Die Erde KunstRaum Tollwood Festival

Once around the world

21.06.2024 - 20.07.2024 | KunstRaum | Free Entrance

Tollwood Half Moon Bar Tanz Veranstaltungen

Silent Disco

22.06.2024 - 20.07.2024 | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

Tollwood Sommerfestival 2023 Impressionen

Museum of the Moon

21.06.2024 - 21.07.2024 | Andechser Berg | Free Entrance

Scharniertheater Walk Act Performances Tollwood Festival

Scharniertheater

17.07.2024 - 21.07.2024 | Festival Ground | Free Entrance

Similar events

Bier Yoga Half Moon Bar Tollwood Festival

Beer Yoga

14.07.2024 | 11:00 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

Yoga Half Moon Bar C Adobe Firefly

Acroyoga with the Munich Acroyoga Friends

23.06.2024 | 11:00 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

Fussball Fuer Alle Jugendbereich Tollwood Festival

Soccer for ALL!

20.07.2024 | 12:00 hrs. | barefoot trail | Free Entrance

Fusion Dance Monday Tollwood Half Moon Bar

Fusion Dance Monday

Mon 24.6. + 1.7. + 8.7. + 15.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free