Collection of values

21.06.2024 - 20.07.2024
KunstRaum
Free Entrance

KunstRaum

Our values – our roots

Collection of values

Pictures of the forest line the walls of the KunstRaum; three large stylized trees fill the room. They carry questions about the festival motto “Zusammen:Halt!” and encourage reflection. Together, everyone fills the trees with their values. Together they form a work of art, a collection of values. Our values are our roots. They are the foundation of our society. They connect and support us. Because only together are we strong – just like trees in the forest.

All dates

  • Fri., 21.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 22.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 24.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 25.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 27.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 02.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 04.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 09.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 11.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 16.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 18.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 20.07.2024

Einmal Um Die Erde KunstRaum Tollwood Festival

Once around the world

21.06.2024 - 20.07.2024 | KunstRaum | Free Entrance

Fussball Fuer Alle Jugendbereich Tollwood Festival

Soccer for ALL!

20.07.2024 | 12:00 hrs. | barefoot trail | Free Entrance

Tollwood Sommerfestival 2023 Impressionen

Museum of the Moon

21.06.2024 - 21.07.2024 | Andechser Berg | Free Entrance

Tape Art Basteln + Werken Kinderbereich Tollwood Festival C Ingmar Wein

Tape-Art

Every Saturday | children's area | free admission

Similar events

Sandskulptur Jiri Kaspar Half Moon Bar C Ingmar Wein

Sand sculptures

21.6. - 23.6. + 5.7. - 7.7. | Half Moon Bar | free admission

Schreibwerkstatt KunstRaum Tollwood Festival

Writing Workshop

23.06.2024 - 21.07.2024 | KunstRaum | Free Entrance