Barfusspfad

Do 1.7. - So 22.8. | Festivalgelände | Eintritt frei

Barefoot Trail

The popular discovery maze with great fun factor and homemade foot massage is back!

Soft sand, scratchy stone and fragrant flowers invite you to explore with your feet.

Can you find your way out of the labyrinth? Try it out!

Barfu

All dates

  • Thu., 01.07.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 02.07.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 03.07.2021 11:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 04.07.2021 11:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 05.07.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 06.07.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 07.07.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 08.07.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 09.07.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 10.07.2021 11:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 11.07.2021 11:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 12.07.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 13.07.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 14.07.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 15.07.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 16.07.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 17.07.2021 11:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 18.07.2021 11:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 19.07.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 20.07.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 21.07.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 22.07.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 23.07.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 24.07.2021 11:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 25.07.2021 11:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 26.07.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 27.07.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 28.07.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 29.07.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 30.07.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 31.07.2021 11:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 01.08.2021 11:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 02.08.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 03.08.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 04.08.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 05.08.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 06.08.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 07.08.2021 11:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 08.08.2021 11:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 09.08.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 10.08.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 11.08.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 12.08.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 13.08.2021 15:00 hrs.
  • hrs.
  • hrs.
  • hrs.
  • hrs.
  • hrs.
  • hrs.
  • hrs.
  • hrs.
  • hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 31.07.2021

Loisach Marci

Loisach Marci

31.07.2021 | 19:00 hrs. | Hacker-Pschorr Brettl | Free Entrance

Stelzentheater Hochformat

09.07. – 13.07., 23.07., 29.07. – 31.07., 17.08. | Festivalground | Free Entrance

DJ Nawid

23.07.2021 - 17.08.2021 | Hacker-Pschorr Brettl | Free Entrance