VR-Experience: Time Ride

21.06.2024 - 21.07.2024
Andechser Zelt
Free Entrance

Beer culture | Andechser Zelt

Experience beer

VR-Experience

With TimeRide, the Tollwood audience travels virtually to the year 1455 – the year Andechs Abbey was founded. With the VR glasses, you can immerse yourself in the Andechs brewery and experience how the monastery beer is brewed.
The VR experience lasts approx. 4 minutes.

TR Munich Craft Biergarten Konzert Tollwood Festival

All dates

  • Fri., 21.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 22.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 23.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 30.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 07.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 14.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 21.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 21.07.2024

15feet6 Amphitheater Performances Tollwood Festival

15Feet6

18.07.2024 - 21.07.2024 | Amphitheater | Free Entrance

Schreibwerkstatt KunstRaum Tollwood Festival

Writing Workshop

23.06.2024 - 21.07.2024 | KunstRaum | Free Entrance

Muddy What Andechser Zelt Tollwood Festival C Dirk Van Der Wilt 2023

Muddy What?

21.07.2024 | 15:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Bolero Inszenierung Tollwood Festival

Bolero by Maurice Ravel

25.06.2024 - 21.07.2024 | Festival Ground | Free Entrance

Similar events

Pub Quiz Craft Biergarten Konzert Tollwood Festival

Pub Quiz

27.06.2024 - 18.07.2024 | Craft Biergarten "Wüda Hund" | Free Entrance

FRZTW Endless Bike Workshop

Workshop: Bicycle drive and gears – actually quite simple

Sat 13.7. | Workshop | Bicycle meeting point at the main entrance

Yoga Half Moon Bar C Adobe Firefly

Acroyoga with the Munich Acroyoga Friends

23.06.2024 | 11:00 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

Yoga Half Moon Bar C Adobe Firefly

Wisdom, Beats & Poses with Stephanie and Armin Schönberger

21.07.2024 | 11:00 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance