VR-Experience: Time Ride

21.06.2024 - 21.07.2024
Andechser Zelt
Free Entrance

Beer culture | Andechser Zelt

Experience beer

VR-Experience

With TimeRide, the Tollwood audience travels virtually to the year 1455 – the year Andechs Abbey was founded. With the VR glasses, you can immerse yourself in the Andechs brewery and experience how the monastery beer is brewed.
The VR experience lasts approx. 4 minutes.

TR Munich Craft Biergarten Konzert Tollwood Festival

All dates

  • Fri., 21.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 22.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 23.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 30.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 07.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 14.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 21.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 19.07.2024

Finch Tollwood Festival Muenchen Konzert

FiNCH

19.07.2024 | 18:30 hrs. | Musik-Arena

Best Of Latin Beats Maikel Santana Tollwood Muenchen Half Moon Bar

Latin Mix Friday

Fri 28.6. + 5.7. + 12.7. + 19.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free

Tollwood Sommerfestival 2023 Impressionen

Open kitchen for children

Mon + Thu + Fri | children's area | free admission |

Unsere Werte - unsere Wurzeln KunstRaum

Collection of values

21.06.2024 - 20.07.2024 | KunstRaum | Free Entrance

Similar events

Yoga Half Moon Bar C Adobe Firefly

Yoga Flow with Kale & Cake

Sun 30.6. + Sun 7.7.

Salsa Thursday Half Moon Bar C Alexander Scharf

Salsa Thursday

Thu 27.6. + 4.7. + 11.7. + 18.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free

Yoga Half Moon Bar C Adobe Firefly

Acroyoga with the Munich Acroyoga Friends

23.06.2024 | 11:00 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

Fusion Dance Monday Tollwood Half Moon Bar

Fusion Dance Monday

Mon 24.6. + 1.7. + 8.7. + 15.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free