VR-Experience: Time Ride

21.06.2024 - 21.07.2024
Andechser Zelt
Free Entrance

Beer culture | Andechser Zelt

Experience beer

VR-Experience

With TimeRide, the Tollwood audience travels virtually to the year 1455 – the year Andechs Abbey was founded. With the VR glasses, you can immerse yourself in the Andechs brewery and experience how the monastery beer is brewed.
The VR experience lasts approx. 4 minutes.

TR Munich Craft Biergarten Konzert Tollwood Festival

All dates

  • Fri., 21.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 22.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 23.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 30.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 07.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 14.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 21.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 06.07.2024

Tollwood Sommerfestival 2023 Impressionen

Museum of the Moon

21.06.2024 - 21.07.2024 | Andechser Berg | Free Entrance

Charivari Headphoneparty Half Moon Bar C Ingmar Wein

95.5 Charivari Sommerlounge

Sat 6.7. + 13.7. + 20.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free

Sandskulptur Jiri Kaspar Half Moon Bar C Ingmar Wein

Sand sculptures

21.6. - 23.6. + 5.7. - 7.7. | Half Moon Bar | free admission

La Trocola Circ Amphitheater Performances Tollwood Festival

La Trócola Circ

04.07.2024 - 06.07.2024 | Amphitheater | Free Entrance

Similar events

Salsa Thursday Half Moon Bar C Alexander Scharf

Salsa Thursday

Thu 27.6. + 4.7. + 11.7. + 18.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free

Tollwood Half Moon Bar C Detlef.Klockow PRG7

Afro Carribean Wednesday

Wed 26.6. + 3.7. + 17.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free

Bier Yoga Half Moon Bar Tollwood Festival

Beer Yoga

14.07.2024 | 11:00 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

Swing+salsa Half Moon Bar Tollwood Muenchen

Swingin’ Tuesday

Tue 25.6. + 2.7. + 16.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free