VR-Experience: Time Ride

21.06.2024 - 21.07.2024
Andechser Zelt
Free Entrance

Beer culture | Andechser Zelt

Experience beer

VR-Experience

With TimeRide, the Tollwood audience travels virtually to the year 1455 – the year Andechs Abbey was founded. With the VR glasses, you can immerse yourself in the Andechs brewery and experience how the monastery beer is brewed.
The VR experience lasts approx. 4 minutes.

TR Munich Craft Biergarten Konzert Tollwood Festival

All dates

  • Fri., 21.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 22.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 23.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 30.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 07.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 14.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 21.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 23.06.2024

Bungee Trampolin Tollwood Festival

Bungee-Trampolin

Fri 16.6. + Sat 17.6/15.7. + Sun 18.6./16.7. | Children's area |

Sandskulptur Jiri Kaspar Half Moon Bar C Ingmar Wein

Sand sculptures

21.6. - 23.6. + 5.7. - 7.7. | Half Moon Bar | free admission

Schreibwerkstatt KunstRaum Tollwood Festival

Writing Workshop

23.06.2024 - 21.07.2024 | KunstRaum | Free Entrance

The Hot Stuff Jazzband Andechser Zelt Tollwood Festival C Herrmann Will

The Hot Stuff Jazzband

23.06.2024 | 12:00 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Similar events

Bier Yoga Half Moon Bar Tollwood Festival

Beer Yoga

14.07.2024 | 11:00 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

Best Of Latin Beats Maikel Santana Tollwood Muenchen Half Moon Bar

Latin Mix Friday

Fri 28.6. + 5.7. + 12.7. + 19.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free

Fusion Dance Monday Tollwood Half Moon Bar

Fusion Dance Monday

Mon 24.6. + 1.7. + 8.7. + 15.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free

Tollwood Andechser Zelt Sommerfestival Konzerte München

Senior*innen-Nachmittag

25.06.2024 | 14:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance