VR-Experience: Time Ride

21.06.2024 - 21.07.2024
Andechser Zelt
Free Entrance

Beer culture | Andechser Zelt

Experience beer

VR-Experience

With TimeRide, the Tollwood audience travels virtually to the year 1455 – the year Andechs Abbey was founded. With the VR glasses, you can immerse yourself in the Andechs brewery and experience how the monastery beer is brewed.
The VR experience lasts approx. 4 minutes.

TR Munich Craft Biergarten Konzert Tollwood Festival

All dates

  • Fri., 21.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 22.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 23.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 30.06.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 07.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 14.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2024 15:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
  • Sun., 21.07.2024 12:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 22.06.2024

Trio Montparnasse Brasserie Konzert Tollwood Festival

Rainer Maria Schießler

22.06.2024 | 11:30 hrs. | Brasserie | Free Entrance

Tollwood Half Moon Bar Tanz Veranstaltungen

Silent Disco

22.06.2024 - 20.07.2024 | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

The Donnelly Connection Andechser Zelt Tollwood Festival C The Donnelly Connection

The Donnelly Connection

22.06.2024 | 15:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Common Ground Amphitheater Performances Tollwood Festival

Common Ground

21.06.2024 - 23.06.2024 | Amphitheater | Free Entrance

Similar events

Tollwood Andechser Zelt Sommerfestival Konzerte München

Senior*innen-Nachmittag

25.06.2024 | 14:30 hrs. | Andechser Zelt | Free Entrance

Pub Quiz Craft Biergarten Konzert Tollwood Festival

Pub Quiz

27.06.2024 - 18.07.2024 | Craft Biergarten "Wüda Hund" | Free Entrance

FRZTW Endless Bike Workshop

Workshop: Bicycle drive and gears – actually quite simple

Sat 13.7. | Workshop | Bicycle meeting point at the main entrance

Fussball Fuer Alle Jugendbereich Tollwood Festival

Soccer for ALL!

20.07.2024 | 12:00 hrs. | barefoot trail | Free Entrance