Silent Disco

22.06.2024 - 20.07.2024
Half Moon Bar
Free Entrance

Half Moon Bar

Silent Disco

The grand finale to almost every Tollwood day: At the Silent Disco, you can dance to your own tune and still dance together.

There will be no silent disco and dance classes on 21 June, 9 July and 10 July.

Admission free, deposit for headphones: €30 (payable in cash only)

Tollwood Half Moon Bar Tanz Veranstaltungen

All dates

  • Sat., 22.06.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 24.06.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 25.06.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 26.06.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 27.06.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 28.06.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 29.06.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 01.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 02.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 03.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 04.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 05.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 06.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 08.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 11.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 12.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 13.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Mon., 15.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Tue., 16.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Wed., 17.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Thu., 18.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Fri., 19.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
  • Sat., 20.07.2024 22:00 hrs.
Ad
Ad
Ad

More events on 06.07.2024

Tape Art Basteln + Werken Kinderbereich Tollwood Festival C Ingmar Wein

Tape-Art

Every Saturday | children's area | free admission

Lilalu Schnuppertage C Mokati.Fotos Und Film OHG

LILALU try-out days

Sat 29.6./6.7./13.7. + Sun 30.6./7.7./14.7. | children's area | free admission

Sandskulptur Jiri Kaspar Half Moon Bar C Ingmar Wein

Sand sculptures

21.6. - 23.6. + 5.7. - 7.7. | Half Moon Bar | free admission

Circumstances Amphitheater Performances Tollwood Festival

Circumstances

07.07.2024 - 07.07.2024 | Amphitheater | Free Entrance

Similar events

Charivari Headphoneparty Half Moon Bar C Ingmar Wein

95.5 Charivari Sommerlounge

Sat 6.7. + 13.7. + 20.7. | Half Moon Bar | Admission free

Trachtenverein Alpenroesl Allach Brasserie Konzert Tollwood Festival

Trachtenverein Alpenrösl München-Allach

23.06.2024 | 11:30 hrs. | Brasserie | Free Entrance

ScheinEilig Half Moon Bar C Andreas Keilholz

Dance with us!

07.07.2024 | 15:00 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance

Radio Arabella Disco Half Moon Bar C Ingmar Wein

Radio Arabella Disco

22.06.2024 | 19:00 hrs. | Half Moon Bar | Free Entrance